EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

okay

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Nov 18, 2013

Actually I have not been using it myself but gave it to a collegue with a dry mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Dry Mouth!

Posted by Reviewer1134550 on Dec 11, 2012

This toothpaste really helps with Dry Mouth problems! I highly recommend it!! Cost a little more but lasts a long time. Well worh it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Jun 07, 2012

Runny consistency!

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Enzyme Protection

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 14, 2011

I don't know about fluoride. But is works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service!

Posted by Reviewer2721876 on Feb 27, 2011

Thanks for the delivery and your excellent service. Will recommend to other customers any time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotene Dental Dry Mouth Toothpast Fresh Mint, is the best!

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

Biotene Dental Dry Mouth Toopaste along with Biotene's mouth wash is the best for cleaning one's breath and teeth. I don't buy any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item

Posted by Reviewer2826437 on Feb 19, 2010

Great item. My mouth is not dry now and my teeth seem cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

biotene dry mouth toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3114413 on Sep 29, 2009

Great product - I use it regularly. In all cases, delivery is very timely - especially the new international option.

Was this review helpful to you?

finally something that might work !

Posted by Reviewer2709382 on Jun 05, 2009

Ordered your product out of desperation. My dentist assures me that I do not have any gum disease but my gums still bleed every night. Since using your product the bleeding has definately slowed down.Hopefully things will only get better, only been using it for 2 - 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

BIOTENE DRY MOUTH TOOTHPASTE

Posted by Reviewer1813746 on May 06, 2009

PRODUCT DOES NOT "SEEM" TO CLEAN MY TEETH THE WAY COLGATE DOES. BUT WILL CONTINUE TO USE TO SEE IF SOLVES MY PROBLEM OF DRY MOUTH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »