EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.11

$2.59

Savings of: $0.48 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by pauloluis on Dec 15, 2012

I liked this gum a lot! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Sep 29, 2012

I keep these in my purse and in the car always. I have dry mouth and prone to cavities because of the issue. This gum brings real relief and is a part of my overall care for healthy gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

This is actually the best gum I've tasted! Great fresh minty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doctor's recommendation

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Mar 14, 2012

I use the gum daily to combat dry mouth. I live in the desert and dryness is a natural order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Nov 27, 2011

I have dry mouth due alot - one of these is as good as a swish of the mouthwash for at a good while

Was this review helpful to you?

A gum for dentures

Posted by Reviewer2882726 on Sep 05, 2011

Doesn't stick to dentures if you have a dry mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1966198 on Sep 02, 2011

dry mouth from rheumatoid arthritis and the meds to treat it is awful. I find all the biotene products helpful, but the gum is most easily portable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Mouth Gum

Posted by Reviewer1446795 on Sep 06, 2010

Brilliant couldn't live without it. We can't get it anymore in Britain so really glad I can order it from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Biotene Dry Mouth Gum

Posted by Reviewer1694051 on May 02, 2010

My husband suffers from emphysema and a dry mouth. Chewing Biotene not only helps the dry mouth but helps him to control his cough when out and about. Thank goodness for iHerb and their reasonable prices as Biotene gum is no longer available in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2174324 on Oct 22, 2009

Excellent product ! The only gum I have found (so far) that does not stick to dentures, which means I can chew gum again, and that makes me very, very happy indeed !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »