EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$74.94

$74.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful antioxidant supplement

Posted by momsavings on May 11, 2015

I tried three different kinds of resveratrol and just Biotivia Transmax gives me great result. Energy is greatly improved. My skin looks younger and tighter with more elasticity and shine. The great thing from this brand is that the resveratrol has 99% purity and 500mg/capsule. That might be why only this one works great on me. I recommend to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

competition

Posted by Reviewer1220080 on Mar 29, 2013

I think the identical Biotivia Time release Transmax is a lot cheaper at Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2693478 on Feb 08, 2013

Very good, i fell better taking 500 mg a day on working days. I need less sleeping and I don't feel so easily tired. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works great to keep my blood sugar down

Posted by Reviewer1413445 on Nov 12, 2012

I'm diabetic, and use trans-resveratrol to help keep my blood sugar down. By using a glucose meter to test before and after, I can tell how well a supplement or drug works, and Biotivia Transmax Resveratrol works very well for me. iHerb was out of stock a while back, so I thought I would try Bluebonnet instead. It's also less expensive, which would have been nice. What a disaster! Didn't work at all for me; weeks of blood sugar torture. When Biotivia came back in stock, I ordered four of them. Great stuff; wouldn't want to be without it again. I like the non-time release version, which I take with my evening meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Did not feel any different

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I expect to at least feel something from taking a very expensive product but Transmax did not give any physical manifestation that it's working on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3349395 on Dec 29, 2011

Like much better than the liquid versions...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelllent

Posted by Reviewer2254178 on Nov 27, 2011

Excelllent

Was this review helpful to you?

totally satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2648178 on Oct 20, 2011

We were no longer able to get this product at the local GNC and were so pleased to see we could get it delivered from your company. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary Ritt

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Aug 29, 2011

Like the capsules and the potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis Pain reliever

Posted by Reviewer3136990 on Aug 10, 2011

Doing some researcch on this product, found that this product does contain a control amount of the trans-resveratrol product that many other cheaper products on the market claim to be. This seems to aid my arthritis pain in knees and hands. I really can tell the difference when I do not take the product. I simply use two tablets per day taken in the morning and it seems to aid the stiffness in joints. It is not a miracle but a great aid - totally worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »