EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$11.99

Savings of: $0.47 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2590410 on Jul 14, 2008

Baby loved this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped with daughter's excessive hiccups

Posted by christine on Sep 14, 2008

This really helped when our daughter was an infant and got hiccups that irritated her (due to mild reflux).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2975705 on Mar 18, 2009

Baby's Bliss, Gripe Water is a life-saver. This product was recommeded by our doctor. It has really helped with our 2 month old's nightly colic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bliss by Mom, Baby's Bliss , Gripe Water

Posted by Reviewer2519664 on Sep 28, 2009

Great product. Works within 15 minutes. Highly recommend for colicky babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3173679 on Feb 17, 2010

i love this gripe water for my baby. she does great with it. and you dont even have to put it in the fridge. i can take it anywhere with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

My baby sometimes has trouble burping, this gripe water really helped her getting that air bubbles out without taking some other medication. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with Colic

Posted by jellybellyup on Feb 17, 2016

This product did to seem to relieve some irritability in my son when he was a young baby. He even seemed to like the flavor. I would purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nr 1 !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4618471637225051898 on Apr 08, 2016

Nr 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

super fast and helpful

Posted by 5308726036015728541 on Aug 03, 2015

my sun is happy and no more pain..happy me and my baby also.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

Started to give this water to my 2-weeks baby, but with a half dose. Baby liked the taste and stopped crying immediately. One bottle was enough for 2 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »