EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$12.99

Savings of: $1.47 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2590410 on Jul 14, 2008

Baby loved this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped with daughter's excessive hiccups

Posted by christine on Sep 14, 2008

This really helped when our daughter was an infant and got hiccups that irritated her (due to mild reflux).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2975705 on Mar 18, 2009

Baby's Bliss, Gripe Water is a life-saver. This product was recommeded by our doctor. It has really helped with our 2 month old's nightly colic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bliss by Mom, Baby's Bliss , Gripe Water

Posted by Reviewer2519664 on Sep 28, 2009

Great product. Works within 15 minutes. Highly recommend for colicky babies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3173679 on Feb 17, 2010

i love this gripe water for my baby. she does great with it. and you dont even have to put it in the fridge. i can take it anywhere with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

My baby sometimes has trouble burping, this gripe water really helped her getting that air bubbles out without taking some other medication. Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with Colic

Posted by jellybellyup on Feb 17, 2016

This product did to seem to relieve some irritability in my son when he was a young baby. He even seemed to like the flavor. I would purchase again if needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nr 1 !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4618471637225051898 on May 09, 2016

Nr 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5246902146374510823 on May 17, 2016

It works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is necessary for babies with stomach problems

Posted by 5595048329972015340 on Jun 16, 2016

It has been very helpful to relax my baby from stomach upsets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »