EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite daytime lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Oct 13, 2013

I've tried lots of lip balms and this is my favorite for daytime. Fragrance is faint and non-offensive, texture is smooth. Glides on with ease and hydrates very well considering it's a fairly lightweight balm. Contains SPF (essential for daytime wear!) hyaluronic acid (good for dry lips) and coenzyme Q-10 (good if you want anti-aging benefits). Please keep in mind though that it's not a very natural product, it contains ingredients some people avoid. Personally, I don't think a little petrolatum will kill me, so I'll continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a favorite

Posted by Hurrahei on May 04, 2014

I could not get used to the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lip balm

Posted by 5173771849399689682 on May 21, 2014

It 40% of the retail price from where I stay. This is a all-rounder lipbalm and last for 4 hours. Reapplication is needed if you live in dry climate countries.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5218070369199611360 on Oct 09, 2014

This is really a great product! I love the taste and it stay longer in the lips. I would definetly buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

best lipbalm ever

Posted by 5563387838567472330 on Dec 21, 2014

best lipbalm ever

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely texture, very moisturising

Posted by 5343652312321879953 on Jun 21, 2015

lovely texture, very moisturising. A plus point is that it has SPF too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita

Posted by 5409149710191707805 on Apr 11, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5221774560195662240 on May 27, 2016

Excellent product its work effectively and moisturize lips .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 4701892248643957914 on Aug 12, 2013

Love it so much, doesn't have the bitter or pungent smell or taste. Good on my lips that's always dry and chapped. Will definitely buy more of Blistex's products

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to plump up and lessen appearance of fine lines but has no staying power

Posted by Reviewer2523182 on Nov 03, 2012

This has a pleasant taste and doesn't have a waxy feel on the lips. After constant usage, it lips are slightly plumper with fine lines less prominent. However, this has no staying power. Even without licking my lips, this fades after half an hour or so. Given the cheap price, it's not too shabby to use and apply constantly. But I'd recommend layering a lipbalm with more staying power over this if you need good hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »