EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on May 13, 2013

I'm very impressed by this product! Lasts a very long time on the lips, has a nice almost unnoticed taste, nice and soft smell. It's soft and soothes my cracked lips while protects them. I looooove this product! And of course I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5028492753419332027 on Mar 16, 2013

I love it, my lips were protected during the cold winter days. Thanks to Blistex :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

el mejor balsamo que he probado

Posted by Reviewer2821424 on Nov 25, 2012

tiene un sabor agradable y uan textura cremos, nuy hidratante, sin duda muy bueno, estoy muy contenta con este balsamo. lo volvere a comprar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm but

Posted by honestreview on Dec 22, 2014

I bought this product because it promises to protect about basically everything, hence the name. The hydrating effects of the product also last for a while, two to three hours even when out doors compared to an hour at best with other Blistex products. it has 30 SPF which is a bonus. its a great lip balm but a lot of people complain about the smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

what else better than Bilstex?

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Jan 30, 2015

I previously bought many lips palms from the same brand, all their products are great and really do work! this is no less amazing! it really a great product for a great price! thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

Will repurchase

Posted by halfromanian on Apr 15, 2015

Helps your dry lips regain that smooth silky feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratante y protector

Posted by 4948599417418784368 on May 17, 2014

Hidratante y protector

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata y protege

Posted by 5645167621565966015 on Jun 21, 2014

Mis labios secos agradecen su buena hidratación y protección solar. Doy varias pasadas para llegar correctamente al PFS 30, mejor si tuviera un FPS superior. Muy recomendado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratante con protección

Posted by yazmii on Aug 06, 2014

Buen bálsamo labial. Me gusta su olor y como deja los labios, además es perfecto por el SPF 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5357642698075964299 on Aug 18, 2014

es un buen bálsamo de labios, y la protección estupenda. lo llevo siempre en mi bolso de la playa/piscina

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »