EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on May 13, 2013

I'm very impressed by this product! Lasts a very long time on the lips, has a nice almost unnoticed taste, nice and soft smell. It's soft and soothes my cracked lips while protects them. I looooove this product! And of course I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5028492753419332027 on Mar 16, 2013

I love it, my lips were protected during the cold winter days. Thanks to Blistex :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm but

Posted by honestreview on Dec 22, 2014

I bought this product because it promises to protect about basically everything, hence the name. The hydrating effects of the product also last for a while, two to three hours even when out doors compared to an hour at best with other Blistex products. it has 30 SPF which is a bonus. its a great lip balm but a lot of people complain about the smell and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

el mejor balsamo que he probado

Posted by Reviewer2821424 on Nov 25, 2012

tiene un sabor agradable y uan textura cremos, nuy hidratante, sin duda muy bueno, estoy muy contenta con este balsamo. lo volvere a comprar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratante y protector

Posted by 4948599417418784368 on May 17, 2014

Hidratante y protector

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer2131678 on Oct 15, 2013

will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5267605626885455188 on Nov 29, 2016

all you need on your lips the summer months for protection

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy recomendable

Posted by MyriamCruz on Sep 15, 2013

Gran producto!lo he uilizado este verano y mis labios están perfectos!además.. tiene el plus de que huele a playa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4920076936304186952 on Feb 22, 2014

Great product with a great smell, it keep my lips smooth and healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what else better than Bilstex?

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Jan 30, 2015

I previously bought many lips palms from the same brand, all their products are great and really do work! this is no less amazing! it really a great product for a great price! thank you !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »