EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.28

$2.99

Savings of: $0.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen protector!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

Como la mayoría de protectores sin color de alta protección deja un color blanquecino en los labios pero es agradable de aplicar y protege.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird taste

Posted by 5027030625555261476 on Mar 10, 2016

The Worse thing about this is that it had a weird sweet taste to it. Also, did it moisturise my lips? ehh.. not so much.. the only thing I like about this is the SPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by Nikoru on Jul 30, 2015

Este tipo especifico de Blistex no llega a mi país así que decidí encargarlo. Tiene un olor dulzón y un sabor igualmente dulce y agradable, brinda mucha protección solar y humecta perfectamente los labios. Suelo utilizarlo en las noches como hidratante y mis labios amanecen perfectos en la mañana! Fijo lo vuelvo a comprar :3 ---- Revisa mi perfil para las reviews <3

Was this review helpful to you?

do not buy it again

Posted by 5050916784316406335 on May 15, 2015

....

Was this review helpful to you?

Will repurchase

Posted by halfromanian on Apr 15, 2015

Helps your dry lips regain that smooth silky feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

what else better than Bilstex?

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Jan 30, 2015

I previously bought many lips palms from the same brand, all their products are great and really do work! this is no less amazing! it really a great product for a great price! thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm but

Posted by honestreview on Dec 22, 2014

I bought this product because it promises to protect about basically everything, hence the name. The hydrating effects of the product also last for a while, two to three hours even when out doors compared to an hour at best with other Blistex products. it has 30 SPF which is a bonus. its a great lip balm but a lot of people complain about the smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hidratante y con protector solar

Posted by BalkisMar on Nov 13, 2014

Un buen balsamo para proteger los labios del aire seco, frío, y rayos solares. Se lleva comodo

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5357642698075964299 on Aug 18, 2014

es un buen bálsamo de labios, y la protección estupenda. lo llevo siempre en mi bolso de la playa/piscina

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratante con protección

Posted by yazmii on Aug 06, 2014

Buen bálsamo labial. Me gusta su olor y como deja los labios, además es perfecto por el SPF 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »