EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

HG!

Posted by Reviewer1154702 on Jan 16, 2013

Sure, the smell is pretty strong and no one would wanna kiss you while wearing this stuff, but if you have sore and chapped lips, nothing works better! Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has been my favourite for 20 years.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Does wonders for dry, chapped and sore lips. With regular use i always have beautiful lips! Happy to find it on iherb, bigger container than the stores at home, and lower price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1821390 on Jul 07, 2013

The best lip balm I have ever used. Though the smell is not very pleasent, the balm works great - my lips are moist, soft and smooth. Even wrinkles on lips are almost invisible

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best lipbalm

Posted by 5138620429134096422 on Mar 09, 2015

the blue blistex tiny tub is average. a tiny dab goes a long way, or else it gets too slimy. This offers "cooling relief" with some that menthol heat feeling. The major ingredient is Petrolatum, which, for all intensive purposes is Vaseline. So if you add in a dash of menthol and a dash of camphor - you've got Blistex. In fact, the product even looks like Vaseline. In general always use a lip scrub/exfoliate/warm washcloth on lips prior to applying any lip balm, lips look healthier. the major downside is it contains camphor and menthol. as they tends to dry out lips once the application is gone Drying ingredients in a balm may leave lips feeling less moisturized than before application, making a person feel as tho they are addicted to the balm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2910989 on Jun 06, 2015

I bought it during the winter and It worked very well on me. Totally recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5194111206873400526 on Sep 02, 2015

This stuff really works! It heels, calms, makes your lips smoother and healthier. I use it 3-4 times a week before going to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by 4966131752525166159 on Jan 06, 2014

Helps me with my chopped lips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

usually buy it locally

Posted by 5692623241129605995 on Sep 02, 2014

great product great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

en sevdiyim balzam

Posted by VGlambeauty on May 17, 2016

Dodaqlardakı çatı bir günde berpa edir. Super 👍

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »