EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.99

Savings of: $0.99 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

You must try this

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 07, 2015

This lipstick is really fantastic, and his taste is like you wear ice cream on your lips. Really hidrating, and really, really tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gof

Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

oood

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, nice taste - good lip balm!

Posted by 4867767136043724304 on Aug 06, 2016

Really helped out my dry, chapped lips. It feels great on the lips too, not to mention its great smell and taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5731977182843960506 on Jan 11, 2017

Amazing smell.....I used it in summer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by KathalynR on Jan 15, 2017

Smell so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING STUFF!

Posted by 5725914884570641734 on Sep 10, 2013

Let's just being this by saying that it smells AMAZING!!! Lip balms are obviously for your lips so there's a 99.9% chance you would somehow taste it. I hate lip balms which taste awful. (I know lip balm aren't for consumption) This lip balm has a sweet taste to it and it smells amazing even after 10-20 mins after being applied. It also leaves a somewhat matte looking finish which I prefer over a slightly glossy finish. It's also VERY CHEAP. I'm going to have to stock up on this because it's definitely my favourite lip balm of all time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Stuff !!

Posted by kumintttt on Oct 04, 2013

I brought a lot of this item. And my friend ask me to sell her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes awesome

Posted by 5126571829549043874 on Dec 25, 2013

I bought this because I love lipblams that taste great (my boyfriend is always pleasantly surprised).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Lulu97 on Apr 30, 2014

Odeur incroyable! le gout un peu moins mais bon.. bon hydratant et vraiment je le redis une odeur incroyable.... un peu crémeux si c'est ce que vous recherchez c'est parfait - Amazing smell!!! taste a little less great but dont mind.. good moisturizer and kinda creamy if its what ur looking for go for it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Correcto

Posted by 5755156384135620809 on Sep 02, 2014

Huele bien y protege bien, en general los bálsamos de blistex están muy bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »