EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$4.49

Savings of: $0.71 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

loved it.

Posted by 5457368508137984991 on Jan 15, 2016

I like the fact that i herb sell items i couldnt find here in New Zealand! Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Oct 25, 2015

Thought this might be the stick version of Medex, and while it does a suitable job of moisturizing lips, it does not have the same tingling effect. Prefer Burts Bees to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip balms with SPF but...

Posted by 5019718572811446210 on Aug 25, 2015

These worth the price. Glide on smoothly, pretty creamy, not too waxy. Work great to give my normal lips a protection. This contain paraben though, watch out for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 11, 2015

Smell good, feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Estupendo!!

Posted by 5758497075787864391 on Nov 30, 2014

Tiene ingredientes no muy atractivos como el petrolatum o el cetyl alcohol (puede darte reacción si tienes eczemas) aunque su ingrediente principal es la cera de abejas, una gran diferencia frente a otras. Sin duda es mejor bálsamo que otros mucho más caros, bastantes de los cuales los he probado. Tengo un master en bálsamos labiales.

Was this review helpful to you?

de los mejores que he probado

Posted by 4672163774521662072 on Oct 30, 2014

A pesar de no haber probado muchos bálsamos labiales, puedo decir que éste es de los mejores sin duda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5645110258726951790 on Aug 06, 2014

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Favoritos

Posted by AlbaDP on Jul 04, 2014

Creo que han pasado a ser de mis balsamos favoritos, me gusta el que cuando lo aplicas a los labios te "piquen" por su olor/sabor mentolado. Creo que será un producto fijo de mi cesta de compra ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Rock !

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Jun 20, 2014

this thing is amazinnng it rocks ! i thought it would be just fine since it contains 3 lip balms, but nooo it is so amazing leaving my lips very smooth and moisturized. i like this product so much, i gave my sisters so they tried it and they liked it just like me. yeahmit has a nice smell mint . thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Repara en profundidad

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on May 26, 2014

Un pack de 10. Un buen producto por un precio increible. Acondiciona, reapara y nutre los labios

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »