EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.98

$3.49

Savings of: $0.51 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

beautifull

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

I had many problems in my lips and I feel comfortable with this make my lips soft and remove the dried skin from it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by 5375057260292356653 on Feb 25, 2016

I really like this product!! The result was amazing for just one night! I'll buy it again and again everyone have to try it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Simplemente uno de los mejores!!!

Posted by Reviewer2107875 on Feb 18, 2016

Uso este producto hace más de 10 años y simplemente no me aburre, es excelente para los labios que se encuentran agrietados y secos. Es un must en el invierno, completamente recomendado :)

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by 5576946624955927028 on Dec 12, 2015

i come back to this every time! i love this product. it soaks it quickly and i really think it keeps me from sores on the lips...

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3336740 on Oct 22, 2015

I have been trying this for a week since my lips were very dry due to the wind and cold and it works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

J

Posted by 4830888278044759038 on Jun 06, 2015

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4730798020526371562 on Jun 02, 2015

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief my lip irritation

Posted by 4649646267523454265 on May 03, 2015

I was recommended by the pharmacist using this product to relief my lip irritation and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5365461610476477239 on Mar 25, 2015

Great product, original. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5412716184953546917 on Feb 24, 2015

It make your lips very soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »