EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blixtex Parafina!

Posted by Yoybio on Apr 24, 2014

Me decidí a comprar este labial porque mi chico sigue un tratamiento muy agresivo que le hace polvo los labios. Después de leer muchas opiniones en la web me animé. Mea culpa por no haberme leído el INCI. Al llegar el pedido a casa y leérmelo me quedé helada al descubrir entre sus componentes parafina, petrolatum, EDTA..... En fin que no lo recomiendo por sus componentes potencialmente tóxicos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5077052022003368815 on May 04, 2014

Perfect treatment for my lips. Makes them look great after just one night.

Was this review helpful to you?

מאוהבת

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on May 14, 2014

משחה לבנה וקלילה עם ריח חזק מאוד של מנטה וצריבה קלה על השפתיים, בשבלי כול אלה יתרונות גדולים. משתמשת במשחה כול יום, כמה פעמים ביום, והתוצאות משמעותיות. מאוד נעים ומקרר לקיץ. משאיר ריח חזק ורענן שמרגישים גם האנשים הסובבים

Was this review helpful to you?

producto genial

Posted by Reviewer1281590 on May 15, 2014

me gusta mucho como repara los labios

Was this review helpful to you?

it's amazing

Posted by 5315564549745929089 on Jun 28, 2014

it's amazing. it makes my lips wet & tight. But smell like water paint! oh god

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor para labios partidos y herpes

Posted by 5331011724750601310 on Jul 04, 2014

Es lomejor para labios con problemas de erupciones, viene mucha cantidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi Salvador

Posted by SIESOY on Jul 29, 2014

Me REPARA los labios, así en mayúsculas, por muchos pellejiitos o grietas que tenga (mi sufrimiento constante) en un par de días arreglado. El sabor es como a pasta de dientes, eso sí

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 좋아요.

Posted by Reviewer1949202 on Apr 06, 2013

작은걸로 샀는데 너무 좋아서 아껴 쓰다가 큰걸로 3개 구입했어요. 완전 딱딱하게 마른 입술 말고 틀랑 말랑 할 때 효과 너무 좋아요. 제 입술엔 잘 맞아서 꾸준히 재구매 할 것 같아요!

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT!!!

Posted by BeautyandStuff on Oct 20, 2013

The best thing for dry lips. Soften the lips and it feels nice. The smell is minty which I really like. Best thing ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

a must product for the winter

Posted by 5740189931657999903 on Oct 24, 2013

I also use it on tissue wounds when I have a leaking nose. nothing helps more then this(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »