EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Blixtex Parafina!

Posted by Yoybio on Apr 24, 2014

Me decidí a comprar este labial porque mi chico sigue un tratamiento muy agresivo que le hace polvo los labios. Después de leer muchas opiniones en la web me animé. Mea culpa por no haberme leído el INCI. Al llegar el pedido a casa y leérmelo me quedé helada al descubrir entre sus componentes parafina, petrolatum, EDTA..... En fin que no lo recomiendo por sus componentes potencialmente tóxicos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's amazing

Posted by 5315564549745929089 on Jun 28, 2014

it's amazing. it makes my lips wet & tight. But smell like water paint! oh god

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5077052022003368815 on May 04, 2014

Perfect treatment for my lips. Makes them look great after just one night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor para labios partidos y herpes

Posted by 5331011724750601310 on Jul 04, 2014

Es lomejor para labios con problemas de erupciones, viene mucha cantidad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מאוהבת

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on May 14, 2014

משחה לבנה וקלילה עם ריח חזק מאוד של מנטה וצריבה קלה על השפתיים, בשבלי כול אלה יתרונות גדולים. משתמשת במשחה כול יום, כמה פעמים ביום, והתוצאות משמעותיות. מאוד נעים ומקרר לקיץ. משאיר ריח חזק ורענן שמרגישים גם האנשים הסובבים

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

producto genial

Posted by Reviewer1281590 on May 15, 2014

me gusta mucho como repara los labios

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for anyone who gets cold sores.

Posted by 4956971890958544145 on Sep 24, 2014

I get cold sores on my lips if I'm majorly stressed out, or coming down with a flu due to an extremely low immune system. On my own, I'll have the cold sore for a week or more. With blistex it'll go away in about 3 days. The difference is amazing! I bought two packs because I NEVER want to run out. I only get cold sores once or twice a year, but I never leave home without my blistex in my bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simplemente uno de los mejores!!!

Posted by Reviewer2107875 on Feb 18, 2016

Uso este producto hace más de 10 años y simplemente no me aburre, es excelente para los labios que se encuentran agrietados y secos. Es un must en el invierno, completamente recomendado :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 좋아요.

Posted by Reviewer1949202 on Apr 06, 2013

작은걸로 샀는데 너무 좋아서 아껴 쓰다가 큰걸로 3개 구입했어요. 완전 딱딱하게 마른 입술 말고 틀랑 말랑 할 때 효과 너무 좋아요. 제 입술엔 잘 맞아서 꾸준히 재구매 할 것 같아요!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by 5375057260292356653 on Feb 25, 2016

I really like this product!! The result was amazing for just one night! I'll buy it again and again everyone have to try it .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »