EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.05

$4.95

Savings of: $0.90 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer2707144 on May 08, 2013

Just got this delivered here today and had a light meal of this plus ice and peanut butter protein powder (Chocolite brand from iherb) and ice. Was sugar-free, low carb, low cal, low glycemic, high protein, high fiber, and most importantly absolutely delicious! The mouthfeel was great-thick and creamy and I really really enjoyed it! Losing weight is easy with products like these that don't make you feel like you are depriving yourself of treats. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Vonnish on May 10, 2013

This is perfect for cereal, iced coffees, chocolate pancakes... I love how the subtle chocolate flavour is just right and not too overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement

Posted by archeiherb on Sep 05, 2015

After the milk-rush-out thing, this time my almond milk was packed individually. So i re-edit my comment and give five stars! After all, it tastes good and has good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVOURITE...BUT DISCONTINUED!!

Posted by 5121592252936482975 on Mar 16, 2016

Pleeeease bring it back!! I live in Japan and they don't sell this anywhere!! I need this! Do not discontinue this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Apr 19, 2013

OMG this is the smoothest, creamiest and richest thing i have ever tasted. hot or cold it tastes divine ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Reliable Chocolate Almond Milk

Posted by 5674092319315323201 on May 29, 2013

Was a big fan of Almond Breeze in Canada so was very happy to find it on iHerb. It's a great product when you want to make smoothies with that chocolate kick. Also, drank by itself or in cereal it's a great liquid without the extra sugar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for chocolate dishes

Posted by 5090339320739142087 on Oct 30, 2013

I use this for chocolate oatmeal (with a scoop of peanut butter mixed in) and to make my morning mocha (just add a shot of espresso from your Keurig or french press).

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product, flawless delivery.

Posted by Reviewer1922548 on Nov 19, 2013

Tastes great, healthy ingredients. Flawless delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very creamy and nice

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

Love the creamy taste of this Almond milk. The chocolate taste does not overwhelm the almond taste and is just perfect. I add a little Agave syrup to sweeten it. It is also good taken on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4717951605061173102 on May 15, 2014

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »