EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.89

$2.95

Savings of: $1.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hmm..

Posted by 5568954220925685099 on Oct 28, 2014

Good smell and bad smell.. I'm not sure if i like this. It wont smell good when it burns, but after burning my house smells good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a favorite

Posted by HonestReviews4U on Apr 10, 2014

I only write bad reviews when a purchased item is truly repugnant. This scent of incense falls under that category. Shame because their Golden Champa scented incense are an absolute favorite. I'm not sure what vanilla smells like in Tahiti as a comparison, but these do not smell like any familiar vanilla, from anywhere. In fact, they have a very artificial, even vomit-like smell, ...that lingers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful smell

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on May 22, 2016

Blue Pearl never disappoints and Tahitian vanilla is wonderful ,rather strong so wont suit those who want something subtle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Hawaii

Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Jul 01, 2016

I feel back in Hawaii when I light this :-D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4775268998956846312 on Sep 23, 2016

Good smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by 5179159689475433239 on Oct 08, 2016

Upon using this, I immediately put Tahiti on my visit list. Will go there and try the local vanilla incenses. That good. Yes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Aug 18, 2012

It smells good but do not last long

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4678868117049489672 on Nov 07, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by 5638889100522812139 on Apr 08, 2014

I don´t like so much...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you like overly potent public bathroom scent!

Posted by Reviewer3197734 on Sep 14, 2012

I will not purchase this again. I am a sucker for vanilla, but this was a HUGE let down. Overly pungent and stinks of public washroom air freshners. Borderline nausiating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »