EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.89

$2.95

Savings of: $1.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Jun 29, 2011

Sandalwood is an all-time favourite of mine but maybe its the saffron that lessens the sandalwood fragrance in this particular product. I wouldn't re-order this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty bad scent

Posted by 4966853096755313816 on Apr 13, 2013

My roommate said it smells like sweat. That's probably an overstatement, but the smell is definitely bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jun 20, 2011

Very, very nice fragrance, burns nicely very little smoke.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2476555 on Sep 01, 2008

Pure and natural sweet smell. The fragrance lingered long after the incense was out without being overpowerful or making the house foggy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scents

Posted by Reviewer1719364 on Feb 22, 2011

These incense smell wonderful! Not harsh smelling at all. Will definitely order these again. Thanks again iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Pearl incense is awesome!

Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Apr 28, 2014

This is very good incense. I have also tried the sampler pack, and every scent was great. You can tell this is a superior incense that is made in India. It burns and smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Aug 06, 2014

this incense is as good as any incense can get

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice scent

Posted by Reviewer2667214 on Apr 14, 2015

special and relaxing scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Sep 03, 2008

This is a special and sweet sandalwood

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Harsh, overpowering scent

Posted by Reviewer1295091 on Apr 09, 2013

I really wanted to like this incense, but the smell is just way too overpowering. I'm not sure if I just got a bad batch, but all I get is a really strong burnt saffron kind of smell, no sandalwood at all. I'm not going to re-order this, Blue Pearl has better scents. I gave the product two stars because the packaging is nice and handy and the incense burns for a long time, but that's pretty much it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »