EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$6.49

Savings of: $1.29 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice!

Posted by himalia on Jan 19, 2014

Very nice, beautiful design and the zipper seems very solid. Ideal for travelling ;) Pity it has no flat bottom, therefore it hasn't a big capacity, just to contain small or flat items

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for its price

Posted by Reviewer1651294 on Jun 29, 2012

rather big and capacious pouch made of dense materialof dense material. it has a really wonderful design :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really cool!

Posted by Melkeruten on Oct 30, 2011

I really liked the design on this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unable to review...

Posted by 5457154786707941544 on Oct 17, 2013

... bought as a gift

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5617404484221884451 on Aug 08, 2013

Got this for a birthday gift and the recipient loves it! The zipper works well and the entire product was well constructed. It's a handy choice and best of all, it looks great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cute!

Posted by Reviewer2531700 on May 14, 2011

A great carry-all in a size slightly larger than most make-up bags for purses. Terrific design!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

and practical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5390197992009273859 on Apr 14, 2014

A bit smaller than I expected, but nice to look at.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Cute Pouch....but...

Posted by Reviewer1994623 on Aug 02, 2011

Very cute pouch, but wish it was a little wider on the bottom....but love, love the design. Instead of using it for cosmetics, I am using it to keep my iPad, cell phone, and other chargers in when I travel. Thanks for a nice designed pouch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

adorable pouch

Posted by x-tine on Dec 28, 2011

Very cute design. I've been using it as a pencil/pen bag and for travel. It doesn't have the most sturdy construction for heavy duty use, but the price is right and it's a post-consumer recycled product. Makes a great gift too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »