EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$16.50

Savings of: $3.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 08, 2011

One before bedtime and I relax wonderfully. Another great product from Bluebonnet. Keeps my blood pressure down also.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1728726 on Jul 01, 2011

My chiropractor recommended magnesium for Achilles tendon problem. This doesn't make your bowels loose. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good magnesium, and was shipped promtley

Posted by Reviewer2227551 on Sep 21, 2011

I find after using many other types of magnesium, that Bluebonnet works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2344937 on Oct 13, 2011

I really really really like this Magnesium. My muscles feel like jello most of the time these days. I did do an intense workout at the gym and I'm sore from that but it's a good sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Nov 11, 2011

I take 2 capsules of Bluebonnet's magnesium glycinate every night before bed. It does help me relax and sleep better and it doesn't cause loose stool at that dosage. A good product from a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good! Veľmi dobré!

Posted by 4803548124319180800 on Apr 24, 2014

No problems with this supplement! I recommend it. Nemali sme problém s týmto doplnkom! Odporúčam ho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for indigestion

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 02, 2012

I take for indigestion and migraines

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1425221 on Jan 04, 2012

Havent noticed any stomach problems on this, recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jan 14, 2012

Easily tolerated, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1373044 on Feb 21, 2012

Excellent product, delivered as planned, arrived before estimation

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »