EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$16.50

Savings of: $3.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3355801 on Aug 12, 2009

I really enjoy this magnesium. I searched and searched for a chelated magnesium and when I came upon this one decided to try it. This brand really seems to be good, I have absolutely no complaints. Seems to do the job it is intended to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2699976 on Jun 10, 2009

cheapest albion magnesium available. superior absorption w/ no GI issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Dar C

Posted by Reviewer1445923 on Feb 06, 2009

I take this with Fibromyalgia protocal supplements. Great product, no digestive disturbance with this one. Look for the Glycinate form.. Bluebonnet has always been great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on May 25, 2009

This is a great product. Much better absorbed than most formulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure Albion

Posted by Reviewer2568146 on Oct 23, 2009

a full 200 mg. per capsule no unnecessary fillers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3294199 on Mar 22, 2010

Excellent product - good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chelated magnesium 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2379062 on Apr 11, 2010

recommended by my dr. hard to find chelated magnesium so was glad when i came across it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the Best

Posted by Reviewer1736992 on Apr 27, 2010

The Price is a little steep, but you get what you pay for. It is very absorb-able and easy to take so that's another plus. If you don't mind the cost you wont be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Jan 19, 2011

Amino chelated magnesium in veggie-caps is not easy to find. The capsules are quite big but easier to swallow than tablets of equal strength, which tend to be even bigger. Also, there's much less unwanted 'other ingredients' in them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brand.

Posted by Reviewer1990443 on Feb 13, 2011

This is the best brand I know, the best magnesium formula. Easy to swallow. I will be buying again. The package arrived in Brazil quickly and safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »