EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$13.50

Savings of: $2.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

BisGlycinate = 25% zinc, 75% glycine,

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Feb 27, 2016

My only complaint: capsule is difficult to open. Otherwise this would be 5/5 Five Star Rating. I will now try some other Zing Glycinate Brand. See my profile for other reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Aug 18, 2011

This is a good product. But 30 mg is too much... it is really difficult to find an Albion product with 15 mg. Moreover, i would like a supplement which also provides copper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Oct 04, 2009

The chelated form of minerals is the best absorbed. The price is affordable. iHerb is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't Bind Other Minerals.

Posted by Reviewer1079408 on Dec 22, 2012

Albion minerals are formulated not to bind other minerals which makes them much easier to take. Zinc is great for the immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Jun 12, 2011

Great product and price. have used before and will continue using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairly new brand

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Apr 13, 2009

but seems to be good. I've used several of their supplements, and they seem to be good quality for a good price, and they use veg caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I take zinc every day, and bluebonnet is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chelated Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1658921 on Oct 11, 2010

Great product and great experience ordering from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1057903 on Aug 02, 2011

easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect! highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2478045 on May 14, 2009

I CAN'T GET OVER the speed of the delivery. i ordered it and received the following day. careful packing. a good value for your money. the vitamins are fresh. will do business again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »