EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must be delish

Posted by 4946536972911584154 on Nov 05, 2012

My 5 yo takes this with no problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I occasionally give my mom one of these tasty lozenges to lower her homocysteine levels which is associated with lower rates of coronary heart disease and stroke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2627061 on Oct 28, 2011

Advantage: Great taste Disadvantage: Great Taste! Its hard to just take one...

Was this review helpful to you?

An OK Product, I think

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Aug 30, 2011

If not allergic to one of its fruits or the Grape Seed, it may be OK. Need a bit more time to tell. but one does not need more than 1/2 a pill per day, any way

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1838028 on Jan 07, 2011

I bought this for my daughter (age 7) who was prescribed 50 mg of vitamin B-6 (to improve mood secondary to anti-seizure medicine), which has been impossible to find at our local pharmacies/drug stores. My daughter can't swallow pills yet, and she calls these chewable tablets her "candy." She loves getting to eat one tablet every day!!! Vitamins were shipped very quickly, too! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1975763 on Oct 02, 2010

These are so tasty, probably because they are sweet. Even though I am trying to cut out all sugars and sweeteners from my diet, I look forward to this chewable as a little daily treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

b12

Posted by Reviewer1241870 on Jul 04, 2010

great product works well and tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2591687 on Jun 25, 2010

Great taste and I feel more energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Vitamin B-6, B-12

Posted by Reviewer1695432 on Sep 14, 2009

It tastes delicious. I think it actually is improving my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combination, but......

Posted by Reviewer2862676 on Feb 06, 2009

I was happy to see this combination of B vitamins as I take all three of them and previously had to swallow three tablets. This has simplified the routine, plus the B12 seems to be just as effective as the sub-lingual product. I'm revising this review after taking the product for a couple of months. First, I had an outbreak of herpes, which the folic acid usually prevents. Then I went to donate blood & found I was too anemic to donate. Usually the B12 prevents that. I've gone back to taking the individual supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »