EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.56

$56.95

Savings of: $11.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tumeric Root for liver problem

Posted by Reviewer1536648 on Jun 11, 2011

I was looking for the turmeric root exract as it is stated on the label for my husband liver problem. When I got the product I have found that there are also different kind of fruit powders and preserves. The label should say Turmeric Root plus Fruit extracts. EP

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Turmeric Root

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Apr 23, 2011

Taking this along with Perfusia will help with leg pain,try it you will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps with Joint Pain

Posted by Reviewer2127455 on Sep 16, 2010

I had used this product before when my diverticulitis flared up and I was able to get it under control with this and some other herbal products. I recently heard this was better for joint pain than glucosamine so I'm now taking it for that. All but one joint seems to have improved with turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Buy!!

Posted by Reviewer1838495 on Jul 11, 2010

I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working!

Posted by Reviewer1589921 on Jun 27, 2010

I have just finished my first bottle of Bluebonnet Turmeric Root Extract and am feeling much better. I suffer from arthritis in most of my joints. The pain was getting worse and worse and I have been on diclofenac for years. A friend told me about this product and I decided that it wouldn't hurt to try it. About four weeks ago, I noticed that my joints weren't bothering me. They just quit hurting, expect when exercising hard. I believe it must be due to the turmeric, as I have done nothing else differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2432215 on Mar 30, 2010

wonderful oduct. Noticed a difference immediatly

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for M.S.

Posted by Reviewer2463751 on Mar 28, 2010

My wife has been taking 2000 mg. a day as an anti-inflammatory to regain some of her leg use from the effects of M.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1073146 on Mar 14, 2010

I suffer from frequent sinus infections, I noticed a sharp decrease in sinus problems when I am taking this product. Really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

exellent

Posted by Reviewer1031248 on Sep 23, 2009

il prodotto si presenta in ottime condizioni imballaggio perfetto complimenti!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Aug 11, 2009

Blue Bonnet is a great value on quality formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »