EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.76

$35.95

Savings of: $7.19 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent supplement!

Posted by 5242485905231335081 on Feb 08, 2013

excellent supplement, palatable and box big enough for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by katmakiah on Oct 16, 2009

Very tasty! mixes well into smoothies for my daily green drink with spirulina and chlorella, good for the body, and for emulsifying and removing excess fat from the body and liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Aug 10, 2011

Good product, mix in with morning ceral. Seems to help with fat digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

We like this lecithin

Posted by Reviewer1168101 on Sep 16, 2011

We thought this would taste bad, but to us it almost has no taste at all, maybe a slight nutty taste. We have put it in salads, spaghetti, soup, cold cereal and hot oatmeal and it has not changed the taste or enjoyment of what we are eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1565138 on Oct 09, 2012

Firstly, I thought there couldn't be much difference between different lecithin products. This has proven that there's a product which stands above everthing else! Thank you, Bluebonnet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Big Canister

Posted by Reviewer2424036 on Feb 29, 2012

I'll comment on the canister which was nice and big. I didn't expect that much product. Unfortunately, right after I got the lecithin, an ALCAT test said I was reactive to Soy. So I will be giving it to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

non gmo product

Posted by Reviewer2309197 on Dec 30, 2009

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST FOR CHOLESTEROL

Posted by LOURDES on Apr 21, 2014

It is high in oils that help keep at bay the colestereol every day with a simple measuring scoop that brings in the package. It is the second time I order it, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5002736972475916763 on May 18, 2014

This is great value, as good as any other product on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »