EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.76

$35.95

Savings of: $7.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works perfectly on skin condition and weight loss

Posted by 4725271474557682101 on Nov 04, 2014

I was just amazed by results. My skin is more bright (less pigmentation). Don't know about memory improvements, but as aside effect it helps me too loose weight.It really works for AD (atopic dermatitis) alike conditions of skin. Recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite food companion

Posted by Reviewer1457014 on Jun 03, 2015

I am so happy with this Lecithin product, I add it to almost everything I eat and I take 3-4 tablespoons per day instead of 1. I like it with milk (hot or cold), yoghourt, salads and many more. It has am excellent fine taste, neutral basically and slightly sweet. It also reminds me of casious nutts when I take it without mixing it in anything. It leaves to your mouth exactly the same feeling as the casious nutts :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent supplement!

Posted by 5242485905231335081 on Feb 08, 2013

excellent supplement, palatable and box big enough for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1565138 on Oct 09, 2012

Firstly, I thought there couldn't be much difference between different lecithin products. This has proven that there's a product which stands above everthing else! Thank you, Bluebonnet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by katmakiah on Oct 16, 2009

Very tasty! mixes well into smoothies for my daily green drink with spirulina and chlorella, good for the body, and for emulsifying and removing excess fat from the body and liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Aug 10, 2011

Good product, mix in with morning ceral. Seems to help with fat digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST FOR CHOLESTEROL

Posted by LOURDES on Apr 21, 2014

It is high in oils that help keep at bay the colestereol every day with a simple measuring scoop that brings in the package. It is the second time I order it, I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non gmo product

Posted by Reviewer2309197 on Dec 30, 2009

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5002736972475916763 on May 18, 2014

This is great value, as good as any other product on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »