EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bluebonnet liqiud calcium and Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2432215 on Feb 10, 2010

Ok, but the sweetness puts me off. Added sugars I am not crazy about.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doctor agrees

Posted by Reviewer1277592 on Jan 29, 2010

that the amou8nt of D in liquid is quickly absorbed and a goodly amount for osteoporosis protection + it is DELICIOUS

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

calcium and magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Dec 27, 2009

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3038843 on Dec 22, 2009

Liquid calcium is more absorbant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor and Calcium & Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1789679 on Oct 31, 2009

A friend recommended this product as it is easily absorbed into the body. I prefer the Mixed Berry over the lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer2358395 on Feb 22, 2009

pleasant taste and the required balance of calcium and magnesium. if you are looking for liquid this is the one to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, low potency

Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Jan 12, 2009

It tastes really good, but you only get 16 servings per bottle if you take the recommended dosage. Which still only gives you 800 IU vitamin D, when 1000 a day is recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

CaMg

Posted by Reviewer2396317 on Dec 26, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sylvia

Posted by Reviewer2670093 on Dec 25, 2008

We like this product and the product arrived fast and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2970923 on Dec 09, 2008

This has been the only calcium I can tolerate. It is excellent and my blood work reflects that as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »