EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flovor

Posted by 5312409265608172589 on Oct 25, 2016

We had been using this product for some time now , but found it at a savings from iherb. Nice flavor , mixed berry. Good fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet

Posted by Reviewer2474245 on Aug 19, 2011

Great stuff,dr wanted to put me on meds for low vit d level, took this with vitamin d and when I went back 3 months later my level is great. I cant say I love the taste, its pretty sweet tasting but I can handle it for the results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1830143 on Oct 02, 2011

Easy to drink, pleasant taste, high quality>

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2807130 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST YET!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1930664 on Aug 23, 2010

GREAT TASTE MIX INTO BREAKFAST SHAKES NO AFTER TASTE SO SO SMOOTH EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer3308490 on Nov 06, 2010

5 star

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3358601 on Dec 01, 2010

Not bad tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1381967 on Mar 18, 2011

Great taste! Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the money, and in a glass bottle, too!

Posted by Reviewer2965121 on Jul 30, 2011

Good-tasting, easily assimilated calcium and magnesium supplement. My children strongly prefer the blueberry flavor, but mixed berry is good, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to suppliment calcium intake

Posted by Reviewer2146441 on Jun 25, 2012

If you have a high fiber diet like I do, don't start out with the full dose or you may not appreciate the laxative effect. Otherwise, it mixes well with juice, tastes fine, and is easy to consume. It doesn't bother my stomach like calcium capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »