EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2913041 on Sep 08, 2009

better than pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4732162195636613814 on Oct 18, 2016

My son very love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1085317 on Aug 23, 2011

good flavor and good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1338797 on Feb 27, 2009

Great product! Highly absorbable & recommende by many medical professionals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Take

Posted by Reviewer1985132 on Jun 13, 2011

Much easier than horse pill to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal Mag is awesome

Posted by Reviewer2316484 on Aug 03, 2011

Cal Mag is very important to my health I take this product twice a day. I have some real bad cramps in my leggs at night and with in minutes this helps with pain. Great product! My wife takes this also twice daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2467035 on Sep 11, 2009

This is a pleasant-tasting supplement with an excellent combination of easily-absorbed forms of calcium and magnesium in addition to the most effective form of Vitamin D. My absolute favorite liquid bone-enhancing supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No need to take "horse pills"

Posted by Reviewer1986794 on Feb 13, 2010

This liquid supplement makes it easier to get substantial doses of calcium. The flavor is good, though the product is (probably unavoidably) chalky. I use it in yogurt smoothies, rather than taking it on its own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2227674 on Jul 30, 2008

I got tired of taking so many capsules, so I started using the liquid and I like it. The flavor is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat messy to take.

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Feb 25, 2011

Taking this mainly for the muscle relaxing benefit of magnesium, as I am battling Sciactica, and I do feel I am getting some benefits out of this calcium-magnesium combo, and the blueberry taste makes it very palatable, but very sticky on the bottle's opening. Also getting my calcium each day too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »