EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1129403 on Oct 13, 2010

I love this product. It tastes delicious, I especially like the blueberry. I have trouble swallowing pills so it is perfect for me

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer2036282 on Nov 03, 2010

Not sure of the overall benefits, but I has greatly improved my quality of sleep, which is why it was recommended to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favorite flavor

Posted by Reviewer1553919 on Jun 24, 2009

Our favorite flavor so far. Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer2668982 on Jun 28, 2009

Pleasantly surprised as to taste. Blueberry is delicious. Very easy to swallow (and enjoy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2783640 on Jun 30, 2010

Been using this forever. So easy to take. Pleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use with Tryptophan for synergistic effect

Posted by Reviewer2807130 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate, Blueberry

Posted by Reviewer1069811 on Mar 13, 2009

The taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love my calcium now.

Posted by Reviewer1314976 on Sep 30, 2008

With only two tablespoons, you get all of the nutrition needed. Tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet liquid calcium magnesium citrate blueberry flavor

Posted by Reviewer1719974 on Dec 05, 2008

one of two bottles delivered broken, was sent another, it too was delivered broken. the product itself is great. i love it. i have told many women about it. i taste great. it is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2811172 on Dec 11, 2008

A liquid calcium product (no name brand) was recommended to me by the Osteoporosis Foundation in Washington, DC a few years ago. I have been taking Bluebonnet since that time and I no longer have lower abdominal pains from calcium supplements. I also finally feel confident that I am getting the recommended calcium I need and because of the liquid form it comes in, it assimilates in my system. They told me that if a calcium doesn't dissolve in a glass of water within thirty (30) minutes it WON'T dissolve in you system. Bluebonnet does!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »