EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CaMg

Posted by Reviewer2396317 on Dec 26, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid calcium magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer1533581 on Dec 01, 2009

this is easy to swallow and absorbs quickly in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2403835 on Dec 08, 2009

This product has made taking calcium, as well as magnesium and vitamin D, something I actually look forward to!! Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product for Calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2796070 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using this product for years. It's absolutely the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3094021 on Feb 28, 2012

I take this every eve before bed, helps me sleep better and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect way to take calcium

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Mar 02, 2012

Tastes really good and does not upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes great

Posted by lauraandrews on Apr 14, 2012

I have had a HARD TIME finding a calcium and magnesium citrate formula that I like or have been able to stick with. Some chewables taste awful or tablets are huge to swallow and taking 3 or 4 a day just never works for me. I was not sure how this would taste but it's very yummy and I've been able to take it every day. Next time I will try some of the other flavors but the blueberry is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer2718787 on Oct 08, 2012

I love this. I have problems with calcium and so far this one works just fine! I take 1 Tbsp in morning and 1 at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

An amazing product

Posted by 5693942533643676214 on Dec 21, 2013

I have been taking Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium/ Magnesium for over one year in addition to Boniva for my severe Osteoporosis. After seven months I noticed that my back aches and joint pains from bone loss were much lower than in the past 12 years. This product is an excellent product for absorbtion of calcium and magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2301119 on Jul 01, 2014

I use this every night for my calcium because I cannot swallow this large pills. Also, helps with bathroom time too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »