EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best product for Calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2796070 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using this product for years. It's absolutely the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use with Tryptophan for synergistic effect

Posted by Reviewer2807130 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2811172 on Dec 11, 2008

A liquid calcium product (no name brand) was recommended to me by the Osteoporosis Foundation in Washington, DC a few years ago. I have been taking Bluebonnet since that time and I no longer have lower abdominal pains from calcium supplements. I also finally feel confident that I am getting the recommended calcium I need and because of the liquid form it comes in, it assimilates in my system. They told me that if a calcium doesn't dissolve in a glass of water within thirty (30) minutes it WON'T dissolve in you system. Bluebonnet does!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An amazing product

Posted by 5693942533643676214 on Dec 21, 2013

I have been taking Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium/ Magnesium for over one year in addition to Boniva for my severe Osteoporosis. After seven months I noticed that my back aches and joint pains from bone loss were much lower than in the past 12 years. This product is an excellent product for absorbtion of calcium and magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Sep 05, 2014

F

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid calcium magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer1533581 on Dec 01, 2009

this is easy to swallow and absorbs quickly in my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5047754735230581584 on May 21, 2015

i don't like taking pillows, so choose the liquid calcium drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet liquid calcium magnesium citrate blueberry flavor

Posted by Reviewer1719974 on Dec 05, 2008

one of two bottles delivered broken, was sent another, it too was delivered broken. the product itself is great. i love it. i have told many women about it. i taste great. it is so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great!

Posted by Reviewer1753558 on Jan 12, 2010

I had to switch to a different calcium supplement and thought I would try this. It is pleasant tasting and the amout of calcium in two tablespoons is a days worth. Nice change from the over sized tablets I was taking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect way to take calcium

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Mar 02, 2012

Tastes really good and does not upset my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »