EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CaMg

Posted by Reviewer2396317 on Dec 26, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's good!

Posted by Reviewer3090530 on Feb 24, 2009

It was suggested to me that I take this combination in liquid form. It took a long time for me to find the correct combination - the Vitamin D (cholecalciferol), Calcium and Magnesium - this works for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid cal mg

Posted by Reviewer1706372 on May 05, 2009

Great product. Palatable. Absorbs easier being a liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3267055 on Oct 06, 2009

No more fighting those humongous pills, the perfect way to get your daily calcium supplement. Great flavor & no chalky after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

some of the best

Posted by Reviewer1373906 on Nov 04, 2009

after taking faithfully for several years my dentist noticed a marked improvement in the density of my teeth, and I'm over 60. Taste is great, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2450524 on Jan 22, 2010

Great for those with difficulty swallowing large pills, like kids and elderly. Has consistency and chalkiness like Maalox, but flavor is great. No more swallowing huge horse pills every day to get my calcium! My 10 year old likes it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2807130 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Aug 11, 2010

quite tasty, not as chalky as you'd expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2812002 on Nov 03, 2010

This liquid supplement is very effective. I think it helps my calcium level and has also provided a source of magnesium which I think has been a contributing factor to decrease in leg cramps I was experiencing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1241222 on Jul 10, 2011

I have used this product for years after my doctor recommended it. The taste is not ideal but overall, easily tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »