EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My 3 year old loves it

Posted by 5711037559605891364 on Nov 27, 2013

As my 3 year old has allergies i am always on the look out for good quality great tasting calcium supplements. this appears to be a good quality product and my 3 year old loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Aug 11, 2010

quite tasty, not as chalky as you'd expect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!!!

Posted by bella7 on May 27, 2015

I like the taste ; sour and fresh. Never disgusting. It is very effective to muscle tremos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1241222 on Jul 10, 2011

I have used this product for years after my doctor recommended it. The taste is not ideal but overall, easily tolerated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5451594942372881510 on Mar 08, 2014

Great way to get your calcium

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

some of the best

Posted by Reviewer1373906 on Nov 04, 2009

after taking faithfully for several years my dentist noticed a marked improvement in the density of my teeth, and I'm over 60. Taste is great, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Bigfanofiherb on Jan 07, 2013

Well, first of all there is the taste. Calcium can be so hard to get down but this liquid form is very tasty! I have also read that liquid calcium is much better absorbed. I have also found that the cramping that I get in my toes at night is lessened greatly (along with having a half of a banana daily). So- well worth a try for you and the cost is exceptional! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid cal mg

Posted by Reviewer1706372 on May 05, 2009

Great product. Palatable. Absorbs easier being a liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Aug 29, 2014

I love the taste and the formulation is superior to other non-liquid supplements, in my opinion, and contains fewer additives than most other brands I've seen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jan 05, 2012

very good and suppose to be utilized by body more than a capsule

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »