EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2168419 on Feb 19, 2012

Tastes great...I take it twice a day (half a dose each time)...makes me feel like I'm taking care of my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter is taking it

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Feb 24, 2012

will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by stinapope on May 20, 2010

For folks who have trouble with pills, this is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by yourhealthsuccess on Jun 13, 2010

I'm on my second bottle. I bought another brand that was vanilla but this tastes much better. I get all the calcium I need with this brand. Very good. Easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2807130 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great calcium.

Posted by Reviewer2867471 on Aug 02, 2010

Strawberry flavor is realy good. Execelent source of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnt

Posted by Reviewer3065915 on Jan 20, 2009

Product as advertised; delivery timely; excellent company

Was this review helpful to you?

bluebonnet liquid cal mag citrate

Posted by Reviewer1706372 on Feb 21, 2009

excellent product. I like the amounts of each supplement included in the product and the taste. Also this is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's good!

Posted by Reviewer3090530 on Feb 24, 2009

It was suggested to me that I take this combination in liquid form. It took a long time for me to find the correct combination - the Vitamin D (cholecalciferol), Calcium and Magnesium - this works for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant tasting BlueBonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1294536 on Jun 14, 2009

This product is very pleasant tasting makes getting calcium into my husband much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »