EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1903810 on Jan 11, 2012

I love the natural flavour - it's not all sickly sweet (it makes me feel like I'm defeating the purpose of taking alkalizing minerals when they're too sweet)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by stinapope on May 20, 2010

For folks who have trouble with pills, this is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2168419 on Feb 19, 2012

Tastes great...I take it twice a day (half a dose each time)...makes me feel like I'm taking care of my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great calcium.

Posted by Reviewer2867471 on Aug 02, 2010

Strawberry flavor is realy good. Execelent source of calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by yourhealthsuccess on Jun 13, 2010

I'm on my second bottle. I bought another brand that was vanilla but this tastes much better. I get all the calcium I need with this brand. Very good. Easy to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2807130 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good!

Posted by Reviewer3064989 on Jan 31, 2012

Fantastic service. Keep the good work and thanks again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnt

Posted by Reviewer3065915 on Jan 20, 2009

Product as advertised; delivery timely; excellent company

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's good!

Posted by Reviewer3090530 on Feb 24, 2009

It was suggested to me that I take this combination in liquid form. It took a long time for me to find the correct combination - the Vitamin D (cholecalciferol), Calcium and Magnesium - this works for me!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste, not chalky

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Oct 11, 2011

I take a lot of supplements so I try to take some liquids instead of all pills. I have taken liquid calcium in the past that was chalky, this was not. Nice dosage for my needs with the added benefit of magnesium citrate and vitamin D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »