EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.16

$18.95

Savings of: $3.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great values of B-12 and folic acid

Posted by 5227412213298525164 on Jun 04, 2014

good combination of B-12&Folic Acid. Great Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SODIUM BENSOATE + VIT C CAUSES CANCER?

Posted by 5333802542796160760 on Sep 03, 2013

Why on earth would this manufacturer put a carcinogen in their vitamin B? and what is the source of the fructose? GMO corn? From the Wise Geek..... Safety Concerns When combined with ascorbic acid — also known as vitamin C or citric acid — the preservative converts to benzene, a carcinogen reported to cause leukemia, DNA damage, damage to mitochondria in cells, cell death and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Additional studies show that sodium benzoate mixed with certain artificial food coloring causes hyperactivity in children. Since many people consume soft drinks on a regular basis and the preservative is usually unnoticed in most diets, benzene levels may be very high for heavy soda drinkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Delicious medicine!!

Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

Great tasting. Used as a supplement to assist for abnormal smear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer3316807 on Dec 05, 2011

I have found I need to take 3 to 4 ml to get any effect. It provides a nice boost of energy that lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Combo

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Apr 28, 2011

I needed B-12 & Folic acid because a medication (amantadine) depleats these 2 items./ Since I am using a feeding tube I can't attest to any taste but convience is my need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2835478 on Apr 13, 2011

Seems to work great with energy and very tasty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the liquid form

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Dec 29, 2010

So easy to take and tastes good. In the afternoon if I feel tired I will take another dropperful. Dr. Becker says there is no level of toxicity for B12. I like it with Vitol, Q10 each morning. Many nutritionists recommend abstaining one day in seven from supplements. I feel the absence of this on the day I allow my body to rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Taste good!

Posted by Reviewer1450449 on Jun 25, 2010

Has a mild, creamy, slightly sweet raspberry flavor. I generally add it to smoothies. B-12 supplements are especially important for vegetarians and this is an easy one to add to any routine. CC AZ

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2359521 on May 16, 2010

Tastes great and easy to use. Really like sublingual delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy & Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3081779 on May 09, 2010

Great way to take supplements in an easy & tasty liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »