EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$26.95

Savings of: $5.39 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by Reviewer1903524 on Jan 27, 2012

the combination of this product and Niacin dropped my cholestrol level

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Cholesterol fighter-

Posted by Reviewer3134058 on Nov 11, 2009

Began taking different supplements like this one a while ago. They have lowered my LDL levels by about 18-20% or so says the doc. I am glad that these supplements are NON-GMO! Other such supplements are derived from GMO soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work for me

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 12, 2015

I have completed two bottles and unfortunately it does not help with my cholesterol level at all. No side effects though, but will not get this anymore as it is a tad too expensive and no good effects on me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cholestorol is down.

Posted by Reviewer1879988 on Apr 07, 2011

My bad cholesterol is still up though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer3334638 on Apr 20, 2009

Plant Sterols seem to help cholesterol. I haven't had a test yet, so I can only hope they are helping. I like the idea of pills instead of eating strange foods to get the sterols. I am also unable to take statins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

plant steroids

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Oct 02, 2008

easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cari

Posted by Reviewer2286638 on Oct 09, 2008

have yet to take a blood test to see if this product helps reduce cholestorol. will let you know when i find out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Melanie Ransome

Posted by Reviewer1259134 on Oct 26, 2008

i have not used this product long enough to comment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cardiovascular health

Posted by Reviewer2662207 on May 01, 2010

My husband takes this for cardiovascular issues, w/ the blessings of the Cleveland Clinic. We've kept his numbers in line w/ this along w/ other supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total