EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.20

$56.50

Savings of: $11.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

bluebonnet nutrition ubiauinol coq10

Posted by Reviewer1916556 on Feb 17, 2012

First time I bought this supplement brand used to purchase the less expensive this brand is well worth it I'm beginning to feel more energized + iHerb always does a great packaging + fast delivery.I have purchased other Bluebonnet supplements..very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2769269 on May 15, 2012

This product is great. I was taking 300mg a day and noticed significant growth of my eyelashes as well as thickening of my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2203820 on Nov 27, 2012

Excellent brand, for me the best quality I've come across.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one

Posted by Reviewer1499449 on Mar 16, 2010

Tried other Ubiquinol products but this one seems to work better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Texas

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Oct 21, 2010

Bluebonnet Nutrition is new up and coming brand...I've got my eye on them as a go-to vitamin brand if iherb is out of my others...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2788030 on Feb 25, 2009

Great price buy it locally but your price is better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinal

Posted by Reviewer1957748 on Sep 08, 2011

Have only been taking this product a few weeks,and have not noticed any difference in anything so far,but havent given up hope..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good formula of CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2202150 on Jun 27, 2008

Have used this product for some time. I am very satisfied with this formula of CoQ10. I have been told that it is one of the most bio-available formulas on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »