EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.20

$56.50

Savings of: $11.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this one

Posted by Reviewer1499449 on Mar 16, 2010

Tried other Ubiquinol products but this one seems to work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on Mar 10, 2010

This is my first time using this Co Q10 I usually buy Life extension but liked the fact that this had a higher dosage, and was also in ubiqinol form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best quality for best price with no allergens

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Dec 22, 2009

I like this brand the best and so does my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2210732 on Oct 21, 2009

We have used several brands of CoQ10, to date, this has been the best brand we have purchased for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good prodict

Posted by Reviewer2467035 on Sep 11, 2009

This is the most available form of CoQ10. These pills are large but smooth and so are fairly easy to swallow. I would definitely purchase this particular product from Bluebonnet again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awsome product!

Posted by Reviewer1421175 on Apr 29, 2009

Best form of C0Q10 you can buy. It is also made in the USA and the Ubiquinol DOES NOT come from China. It's a bit on the pricey side but the fact that the nutrients are not manufactured in China (where allot of cheap CoQ10 products originate) makes it worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2788030 on Feb 25, 2009

Great price buy it locally but your price is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good formula of CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2202150 on Jun 27, 2008

Have used this product for some time. I am very satisfied with this formula of CoQ10. I have been told that it is one of the most bio-available formulas on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »