EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Apr 03, 2010

This is the best tasting Vit C I have ever had! I put it in water and drink it instead if soda, it's that good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1446518 on Jul 11, 2010

I use this to make my own vitamin C serum. It works better than the store bought stuff. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Straight up C, nothing better!

Posted by Reviewer1885565 on Feb 15, 2011

Just straight up, clean, unadulterated vitamin C. I mix it into smoothies and add to my ginger tea mixtures. Great price for the amount you get too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Dec 13, 2008

I take this with my iron supplement to improve the absorption of the iron The powder is great so I can take just a very small dose, which is all I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough to me

Posted by 5037619233942398328 on Nov 05, 2012

this has good price and delivery also looks good. I'm satisfying with this deal

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer1911274 on Mar 02, 2014

So much MG in one teaspoon! No need for lots of tablets every day any longer. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't Leave Home Without Taking It

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Mar 24, 2016

Highly absorb-able L-ascorbic acid in crystalline form. Worried about not getting L-ascorbic in a complex? Add it to orange juice. Can't take it along? Buy NOW veggie caps and fill your own. Consistently used, L-ascorbic acid is a known electron-donor addressing conditions by engaging causes not symptoms: infection, inflammation, and oxidation.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2873714 on Jan 21, 2009

great product if you don't like swallowing pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total