EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$19.50

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Vitamin D!

Posted by Reviewer2022637 on Jun 05, 2011

Since vitamin D was recommended by my doctor particularly because we don't get much sun in this area I decided to try this brand. When I went to the store this was one of the recommended brands. One of the greatest conveniences is that only 1 vitamin is required daily(my doctor recommended 5,000 iu's per day) so you don't have to remember to take one at every meal. Since I started taking this supplement I have managed to stay healthy despite being around people that were sick at home and work. I recommend this supplement to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3046513 on Mar 31, 2011

Two things nice about this product I like: it is in Vcaps instead of gelatin, it also has a much higher potency than many others. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blue Bonnet Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2790505 on Mar 09, 2011

I take Vitamin D because my doctor tells me I'm deficient. I am a vegetarian, and appreciate the Vcaps. I don't have a way to tell if Blue Bonnet is any better or worse than any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

bluebonnet is great

Posted by Reviewer1321245 on May 26, 2010

great quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3240068 on May 24, 2010

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer2209457 on Feb 15, 2010

D3 is giving me extra vitality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice for D3.

Posted by Reviewer3297358 on Jan 26, 2010

Nice clean supplement without unneeded fillers or additives that can cause allergies. Doctor told me to take 50,000 iu/week to bring up my D levels and with this one I only need 10/week compared to 50 of the more standard size of 1000. I give to my children too, they only need one per week instead of 5 to 7.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

D3 vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1750328 on Jan 26, 2010

Quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3208774 on Jan 25, 2010

All natural ingredients good potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3024613 on Jan 13, 2010

The very best source of Vitamin D3 is direct exposure of the skin to the rays of the sun for short periods. However, for some that is not easily accomplished in the winter when the days are short, the weather cold, and work is indoors. See the 'Sunshine' article at Angels 3 Bible. Packaging in glass bottles is much better ecologically than plastic, and probably healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »