EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.76

$60.95

Savings of: $12.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 5319761647282313553 on Aug 07, 2013

Good from every aspect!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product with no extra additives

Posted by Reviewer1005649 on Nov 06, 2012

I have been using this product for over a year. It taste great and mixes well. It has no sugars other than Stevia. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great clean product without hormones and sweetners

Posted by Reviewer1945339 on May 30, 2012

Title says it all. If you are going to put it in your body, it should be clean. tastes and mixes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best protein powder I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on May 28, 2012

This protein powder is excellent - contains no artificial flavorings and sweeteners and gives no indigestion or intestinal symptoms. A rare property in the whey powder world! It mixes very well, doesn't foam and tastes fine. I trust that it actually is of high nutritional quality and contains the proportions of amino acids as stated on the label. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Whey Protein Isolate Natural Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1347731 on Jan 30, 2012

I was completely satisfied with every product I have purchased through iherb and the best prices ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for low carb diet

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Nov 21, 2011

I really like this as a snack. Healthy protein isolate with lots of nutrition. I would say I am on the Belly Fat Cure diet, except that it is a way of eating that I intend to stick with- low sugar, moderately low carbs. This prodcut is great because it contains 0 sugar grams and 0 servings of carbohydrate. I enjoy it with a heaping tablespoon of raw cacao powder, a little vanilla extract,about a cup and a half of almond milk and 1/4-1/2 c frozen bluberries in the blender. The berries and the cacao boost the taste and the nutrition, although it is pretty good without them, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet Nutritions Whey Protein Isolate is the best

Posted by Reviewer1561384 on Nov 16, 2011

I have tried quite a few of the better known and recommended whey protein products and by far this is the best. It dissolves readily in water or even in greek yogurt, has a good flavor, and best of all, is sweetened with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1752332 on Oct 07, 2011

tastes great, natural, affordable. i blend it with a banana, kefir, peanut butter, olive oil and sometimes blueberries for a flavor explosion in my mouth every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure ingredients, tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3195643 on Aug 07, 2011

Whey protein isolate is the best protein and Bluebonnet's Natural Chocolate flavor goes down easily, whether making a shake in a blender, or just mixing with water in a shaker bottle. Reasonably priced as well. Sweetened naturally with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really good flavor.

Posted by Reviewer2739550 on Jun 22, 2011

Mixes very well and easily digestible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »