EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.99

$60.95

Savings of: $10.96 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for low carb diet

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Nov 21, 2011

I really like this as a snack. Healthy protein isolate with lots of nutrition. I would say I am on the Belly Fat Cure diet, except that it is a way of eating that I intend to stick with- low sugar, moderately low carbs. This prodcut is great because it contains 0 sugar grams and 0 servings of carbohydrate. I enjoy it with a heaping tablespoon of raw cacao powder, a little vanilla extract,about a cup and a half of almond milk and 1/4-1/2 c frozen bluberries in the blender. The berries and the cacao boost the taste and the nutrition, although it is pretty good without them, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Whey Protein Isolate Natural Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1347731 on Jan 30, 2012

I was completely satisfied with every product I have purchased through iherb and the best prices ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best protein powder I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on May 28, 2012

This protein powder is excellent - contains no artificial flavorings and sweeteners and gives no indigestion or intestinal symptoms. A rare property in the whey powder world! It mixes very well, doesn't foam and tastes fine. I trust that it actually is of high nutritional quality and contains the proportions of amino acids as stated on the label. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean product without hormones and sweetners

Posted by Reviewer1945339 on May 30, 2012

Title says it all. If you are going to put it in your body, it should be clean. tastes and mixes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with no extra additives

Posted by Reviewer1005649 on Nov 06, 2012

I have been using this product for over a year. It taste great and mixes well. It has no sugars other than Stevia. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5319761647282313553 on Aug 07, 2013

Good from every aspect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein Isolate, Natural Chocalate

Posted by 5506010431916499415 on Oct 04, 2013

Excellent taste-can use with frozen fruit- love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Whey Protein Isolate Natural Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1228042 on Jan 31, 2014

Great taste, great mixability. Natural ingredients. No bloating. Just a little bit more expensive but well worth the price tag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein Isolate, Natural Chocolate Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jun 13, 2015

Nice taste, like ovaltine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1752332 on Oct 07, 2011

tastes great, natural, affordable. i blend it with a banana, kefir, peanut butter, olive oil and sometimes blueberries for a flavor explosion in my mouth every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »