EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.76

$60.95

Savings of: $12.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, excellent solubility!

Posted by brunobl on Mar 11, 2013

The price is a little higher than others, but the difference in solubility and taste is notable

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best in class

Posted by Reviewer1565138 on Oct 09, 2012

I've compared various protein powders, and this is clearly a winner! Responsibly sourced, has an excellent taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3191026 on Aug 23, 2012

tasty mixes good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5335277627818900058 on Jul 21, 2012

This protein does not make me bloated as bad as other ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Whey Protein Isolate

Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Jul 14, 2012

This is a great product. My daughter is very knowledgeable about "health foods" and says the Bluebonnet Nutrition, Whey Protein Isolate is the best one to get. The French Vanilla Flavor is my favorite. I just shake it up in some almond milk each morning, but you can make great smoothies with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Grass-fed goodness, no junk!

Posted by Reviewer2646290 on Jun 17, 2012

This protein powder is outstanding. First of all, it has the best nutritional profile as the source is grass-fed cows. Important to note that the lecithin is non-GMO and it is stevia sweetened. The taste and texture is great and value (2-pounds)is phenomenal. Bluebonnet accomplished all of this without adding junk to the ingredients. I also enjoy Jay Robb's whey protein; sadly, iHerb does not carry his line of products, which led me to discover Bluebonnet. You will not be disappointed. Thus far I've only used the french vanilla flavor as it is more adaptable for me to add various fruits and powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by carrie on May 07, 2012

Good deal for a denatured protein powder supplement. The flavor is tasty but just a little too sweet for my taste buds so I couldn't add as much protein to my smoothies as I'd like. On the plus side it is sweetened with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BEST TASTING PROTEIN POWDER!

Posted by Reviewer3204662 on Feb 03, 2012

Really like the taste of this powder. I would suggest it to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

barbe

Posted by Reviewer1336386 on Jan 19, 2012

A friend recommended this to me and I do like it very much especially because it is from grass-fed cows that are not treated with antibiotics and they use stevia for sweetener. Also fairly reasonably priced for all of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

French Vanilla Iceland's Processed Whey

Posted by Reviewer1511033 on Jan 09, 2012

This is a good product. Be aware ... it is high in protein if you use. I cut my protein intake for the day when using this. EXCELLENT product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »