EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.76

$60.95

Savings of: $12.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by 5423453918324314185 on Sep 09, 2014

Building healthy muscle. Immunoglobulins clearing candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet Whey Protein Isolate

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Aug 07, 2014

Great quality natural taste protein (with subtle vanilla flavour) I dissolve it in low fat cold milk & it tastes like an ice-cream milkshake

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent taste and good results !

Posted by 5501449587746450489 on Jul 21, 2014

I use this product for some time and I have noticed improvements in the way my body tolerated. About the properties of the product, in my oppinion I think that is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blue boonet isolate

Posted by 5749584382856152975 on Apr 01, 2014

A really good isolate whey product. Feels great and has no stomach effects, really easy in digestion. I don't know if the flavor is really natural. I also like that it is a "clean" whey and contains no antibiotics. Hope Blue Bonnet keeps up withe the 100% quality of the products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 07, 2014

Love this protein!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes Well & Doesn't Taste Chalky

Posted by Reviewer1272468 on Nov 19, 2013

This is my 3rd order of Bluebonnet. I originally used Vanilla but now use original flavor. I mix it in a shaker that with Milk, OJ, and Yogurt for 'my breakfast'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Bluho1 on Oct 31, 2013

Good quality, nice smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great protein

Posted by 4983415809495054592 on Jun 08, 2013

love this protein powder even tho' its a little pricey gives me at 78 energy day after day for all my activities including work would recommend to everyone thankyou iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

The best whey out there.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Apr 13, 2013

Go to their website, this is from New Zealand grass grazing cows. Nothing added but vanilla. This stuff tastes and smells very fresh and very good and on top of that they use a low temperature process. Isolate is the best when it is processed right. If it is not processed right, like the rest out there, it should not be used. Bluebonnet may not be known by many, but it is nothing but top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juniper on Nov 24, 2012

Tastes great but the smell is a bit strong. Smells of synthetic vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »