EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.99

$60.95

Savings of: $10.96 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jummy and natural whey

Posted by Reviewer1559025 on Apr 23, 2012

This one is my favourite of them all. The taste is great and it dissolves easily. I usually mix it with part water, part natural whole milk. Natural flavor, no artificial taste, nor any aftertaste. Just strawberry. (Makes me think of summer every time.) Only slight "minus" is the fact that this, too, does have some soy lecithin in it, non-GMO, but still. I suppose I'll survive that and keep on enjoying this great product! :-) Thanks for iHerb for having this available!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best choice

Posted by 5597302938052959758 on Jun 08, 2012

I loved the product will soon be ordering more, thank you for having known iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Great Tasting, Healthy Whey

Posted by Reviewer2684263 on Feb 20, 2013

This is a really delicious, healthy whey protein powder. Makes a great shake, especially in unsweetened almond milk. Is sweetened just right with a high-quality stevia (no aftertaste). Have recommended it to others, including parents, who also enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 07, 2014

Not fake at all. Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best whey protein

Posted by Reviewer3040869 on Jan 30, 2011

I have struggled to find a "clean" protein, especially one that contains no form of corn. This protein powder is the best I've found anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST PROTEIN SHAKES

Posted by Reviewer1581226 on Sep 15, 2011

These shakes are great we have been using them for over a year now and they taste great and are easy to mix up. Thanks iHERB for keeping them in stock!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutritions Whey Protein Isolate is the best

Posted by Reviewer1561384 on Nov 16, 2011

I have tried quite a few of the better known and recommended whey protein products and by far this is the best. It dissolves readily in water or even in greek yogurt, has a good flavor, and best of all, is sweetened with stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry Whey

Posted by Reviewer3056571 on Mar 05, 2012

Excellent protein and delicious flavor. I love that they use stevia instead of all those other terrible artificial sweeteners. Will be purchasing again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer2325479 on May 23, 2011

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by TheBuzz on May 01, 2009

LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total