EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.00

$12.99

Savings of: $4.99 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Product is only OK

Posted by 4990287411405800451 on Dec 30, 2015

I like that the cream is light but still helps my dry skin but shipping took over a month and the really don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

2nd purchase

Posted by 4862067152962593668 on Aug 08, 2015

Bought 2 bottles the first time. This is my 2nd purchase ( bought another 2 bottles). The smell put me off the first time, but after a while, it didn't bother me at all. Price is good. I am in my early 60s and my face is feeling dry. This cream works well for me, and since it is so affordable, I can generously apply it in the day, and also use it as a night cream too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly the best

Posted by 5719813722801784692 on Mar 23, 2015

This stuff is the ONLY thing I have ever been able to use that actually hydrated my skin AND didn't cause me to break out. I have easily tried over 20 products in the last 10 years and nothing has come close to Blum day cream. I rarely am a committed user of any beauty-type product but this is one of two that I will be enthusiastically devoted to...forever! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Una hidratante sin más

Posted by 5758497075787864391 on Nov 30, 2014

No me parece especial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in Israel

Posted by alndawa on Nov 17, 2014

Made in Israel

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5330172696530232169 on Sep 29, 2014

my favourite cream, make my skin softly

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, smells weird

Posted by 5378715388431220883 on Jul 24, 2014

As others have already commented: this moisturizer does its job, feels nice on the skin and works well under makeup, but... the scent. Ugh. The cream smells like a cosmetic product that's gone bad, somehow stale and doughy, even though the package was intact and the cream does not look or feel weird. The price was great, but I think I won't be ordering this cream again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat purchaser

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Jul 22, 2014

I really like this day cream (I prefer a moisturizer without sunscreen). It also works well in a dry climate. It isn't greasy or shiny, and I've had no problems using it under foundation. It is perfectly fine for night too, just not as rich/heavy as the lavender night cream. The scent is pretty light and natural smelling. I've sampled some expensive face creams but none did a noticeably better job than this one does for me. I don't think any face cream is really capable of much of a miracle. Anti-oxidants might be the only thing I would want added to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok ...

Posted by SamiraNatural on Jul 22, 2014

i didnt like the smell ... the cream is ok ... nothing more ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Day Cream

Posted by 5404456717614126647 on May 13, 2014

Nice and smooth moisturizer and absorbs really easily. Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »