EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.72

$2.99

Savings of: $0.27 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Could not use them

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 15, 2016

Unfortunately when I got these they were covered in body wash soap from a leaking bottle also included in the order. I was able to salvage a small section of some of the sheets but they were not enough for me to be able to give an accurate review for this product. From the little that I to use from, I would say these were okay nothing amazing but the quality could have been compromised by the leaking soap. Not sure if I would be ordering these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good product, absorbs oil well.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 semanas y sin llegar aun

Posted by 5214149860940973364 on Jun 04, 2015

lleva más de 6 semanas el pedido sin llegar

Was this review helpful to you?

will reorder again

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

Must for hot, humid season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial tissues

Posted by YuliaBlum on Apr 11, 2015

Regular good tissues, that make their work good. I don't see any need to buy more expensive tissues. I have oily skin and these help me very much at summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

un 10!

Posted by 5020703509097027674 on Dec 03, 2014

Genial para llevarlo en el bolso, ya que ocupa muy poquito espacio y la cajita, al ser de plastico, no se estropea por llevarla en el neceser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Como todos pero con caja descomunal!

Posted by roxbis on Nov 12, 2014

Son como todos los papeles absorbentes, pero la caja es un armatoste. Creo que estando acostumbrados a cajas de cartón o papel, es poco práctico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Those tissues are really helpful

Posted by 5709732006527598252 on Sep 21, 2014

For those with seebum excess those tissues are a must . They really make their job .

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by kristynofis on Sep 09, 2014

I bought this for my sister because she has oily skin and she was absolutely fascinated with the blotting paper it was one of the best she've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Très pratique

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

Pratique, a glisser dans son sac pour effectuer quelques retouches au cours de la journée

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »