EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

FABULOUS!

Posted by Reviewer1173618 on May 07, 2008

This makes some of the best bread! I'm a bread baker, and this flour is a lot less coarse than other whole wheat flours I've used. Love it. I'll definitely be making my flour orders here often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Quality

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Mar 16, 2010

wonderful for baking bread. This flour compliments unbleached white flours when baking bread and also stands alone well for a full bodied whole wheat recipe. Bakes up nice and rises well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipped to Korea

Posted by Reviewer2112849 on Mar 30, 2011

Had this shipped to me in Korea to make whole wheat pizza dough and baked goods. Top quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bread making flour

Posted by 5368219113370365111 on Jun 04, 2014

I like using this flour for making my 100% whole wheat whole grain breads. It makes a hearty loaf that is not too heavy, just the right consistency to satisfy my palette for whole grain goodness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Wheat Flour

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Mar 06, 2012

I love this flour. It's packaged in a thick plastic bag, keeping out odors and keeping the product super fresh. The wheat is very good quality and the flour has wonderful flavor. Flour picks up odors by its very nature, and the packaging here is the answer. Years of "perfumed" flour from the store, complaining to managers and returning product left me discouraged, not to mention sick from "eating perfume." Then Bob's Red Mill came up with this packaging idea. It's the cat's meow. Good price. Excellent product. The only flour I use anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob Mill Flour

Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Nov 13, 2013

Greta stuff-great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1486173 on Mar 28, 2009

This is a high quality flour which I use in my baking. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Mar 08, 2010

Great value and texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb Repeat Customer..

Posted by Reviewer1386162 on May 21, 2011

We buy Bob's Red Mill Whole Wheat Flour in bulk for shipment to the Philippines. Good price, great service and free fast delivery to Forex Cargo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cake

Posted by Reviewer1391464 on Aug 12, 2010

I used the product to make a cake and loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »