EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.37

$4.59

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2911089 on Apr 11, 2011

Excellent Product 10 out of 10

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Flour

Posted by Reviewer1901267 on Apr 25, 2011

it's a great product and reasonable price - I could do lots of things with these soy flour ; I'm very happy with the quality of the products and their prompt delivery services

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3283573 on May 02, 2011

Exellent price, so I use it for bread to my vegetarian daughter. She also use it in her dinner and chocolate milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and price!

Posted by IldaMahaine on Apr 21, 2012

It seems like a very good product, I have not used it that much yet. It's a bit stupid that it comes in a bag that tears easily, I had to put it into a jar. Very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

substitute for wheat flour

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Aug 16, 2011

The best I have found as a substitute for wheat flour. Use it in the cake, pizza crust and bread doughs, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flour:-)

Posted by 4974673180773342551 on Jan 27, 2014

Great flour, I use this a lot:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1140342 on Sep 22, 2011

This soy flour is perfect for baking! Im in love with Bob's Rd Mill Soy flour andr Cocounut flour! Its the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Soy Flour, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by Reviewer2211832 on Nov 07, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

La harina de soja no es para mi

Posted by realmofmadness on Jan 18, 2014

No la había probado nunca y la verdad es que no me ha gustado en absoluto. Lo compré hace meses y aún me queda para parar un carro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes awful

Posted by Reviewer1203376 on Oct 21, 2012

Even just a small amount make everything I make taste so awfull i have to trow it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total