EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.16

$5.43

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Small Pearl Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer1029110 on Jan 18, 2009

I cook this for a therputic diet for my German Shepherd. Locating basic non-pudding preparation directions was difficult- even from Bob's Red Mill. However, after mastering preparation, product is consistently high quality and our dog is thriving!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by 5035518640760166999 on Jun 24, 2013

It is excellent quality for excellent price. I will buy it again, cause I like tapioca very much and this one is premium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Dessert

Posted by 4912493686810079760 on Feb 03, 2013

The small pearl tapioca makes the most delicious dessert (we follow the directions on the package). I have yet to use it in other dishes but will soon as I've seen recipes for various stews that call for tapioca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer2992659 on Dec 18, 2007

Order arrived with the speed of light, and the product was of high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer2331329 on Apr 02, 2008

Bob's Red Mill, All Natural Small Pearl Tapioca was delicious. Just what I was looking for and I received it quickly. Thank you. NG in Missouri

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sam32832@gmail.com

Posted by Reviewer2489721 on Aug 21, 2008

fast delivery, excellent price, very good fast cooking and flavorfull, used a simple microwave recipe for tapioca pudding that made an excellent desert.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whole

Posted by Reviewer2281692 on Jan 05, 2009

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer2473697 on Apr 29, 2008

Really good tapioca and a really good price! Thanks iHerb for putting a product on your shelf that tastes good for a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer2306665 on Jan 27, 2011

I used the recipe on the back of the bag with Almond Milk; it was so good! I would buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tapioca In Town

Posted by Reviewer1589712 on Feb 28, 2011

I'm learning to cook and I always loved real tapioca as a child. This brand is fantastic and make a great desert in the evening while watching TV. The sevice was fast and arrived very well packed. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »