EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.16

$5.43

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sam32832@gmail.com

Posted by Reviewer2489721 on Aug 21, 2008

fast delivery, excellent price, very good fast cooking and flavorfull, used a simple microwave recipe for tapioca pudding that made an excellent desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

whole

Posted by Reviewer2281692 on Jan 05, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Small Pearl Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer1029110 on Jan 18, 2009

I cook this for a therputic diet for my German Shepherd. Locating basic non-pudding preparation directions was difficult- even from Bob's Red Mill. However, after mastering preparation, product is consistently high quality and our dog is thriving!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer2992659 on Dec 18, 2007

Order arrived with the speed of light, and the product was of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Tapioca

Posted by Reviewer2331329 on Apr 02, 2008

Bob's Red Mill, All Natural Small Pearl Tapioca was delicious. Just what I was looking for and I received it quickly. Thank you. NG in Missouri

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by 5035518640760166999 on Jun 24, 2013

It is excellent quality for excellent price. I will buy it again, cause I like tapioca very much and this one is premium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very highly satisfied!

Posted by 5170097440751829628 on Sep 03, 2014

I have always loved the Bob's Red Mill brand. Always high quality. This small pearl tapioca is no exception. Love it, love iHerb! Robin @ Sasa's Place.com

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality and price

Posted by 4939929625851837239 on May 05, 2016

Makes for a fast, cheap and delicious breakfast, afternoon snack and light meal anytime my son refuses to have anything else. I just add some home-made sugar-free jelly, coconut milk and/or agave and voilá. It's a real life-saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

for puddings

Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

om nom nom

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1718103 on Jul 14, 2011

Great product. Makes a great dairy free pudding when you use coconut milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »