EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.16

$5.43

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very highly satisfied!

Posted by 5170097440751829628 on Sep 03, 2014

I have always loved the Bob's Red Mill brand. Always high quality. This small pearl tapioca is no exception. Love it, love iHerb! Robin @ Sasa's Place.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by 5035518640760166999 on Jun 24, 2013

It is excellent quality for excellent price. I will buy it again, cause I like tapioca very much and this one is premium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious Dessert

Posted by 4912493686810079760 on Feb 03, 2013

The small pearl tapioca makes the most delicious dessert (we follow the directions on the package). I have yet to use it in other dishes but will soon as I've seen recipes for various stews that call for tapioca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I make this tapioca with almond, hemp or coconut milk and it still tastes great. Then I turn around and make it with cow's milk for the hubby. Bob's makes a quality product and tapioca is just fun to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

May have found the remedy to stickiness!

Posted by Reviewer1339109 on Jun 19, 2012

When I got ready to try this tapioca, I didn't want to wait and soak the pearls in water for 30 minutes, according to the recipe on the bag; so I made the tapioca in a double boiler. (I figured the pearls got to soak some while waiting for the water to boil.) The recipe yield is 3 1/2 cups, however, my 1-quart double boiler was almost overflowing. I detected no stickiness or gumminess; so maybe pre-soaking contributes to that. Consistency and flavor were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 06, 2011

Very satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Sep 30, 2011

I need some recipes.I'll try the web site for Bob's Red Mill

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal

Posted by AJE905 on Jul 26, 2011

Haven't made it yet, but recipe looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1718103 on Jul 14, 2011

Great product. Makes a great dairy free pudding when you use coconut milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1868054 on May 16, 2011

be careful when making pudding with this, sometimes it comes out rather sticky - if there were such a thing as mini pearls it might work better - soaking the pearls prolongs the prep time, unlike instant tapioca

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »