EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.17

Savings of: $0.16 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    wholesome

    Posted by Reviewer2876145 on Nov 20, 2015

    Absolutely most nutritious barley one can consume. No need to damage the fiber by removing the hull as this one is naturally hull-less.Whole grain at its best! My wife and I find this product very tasty. This is the only barley we eat now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SCRUMPTIOUS!!

    Posted by 4612460803180986773 on Nov 12, 2015

    Scrumptiously firm texture I really like to use these in my salad. In Japan pearl barley is more common and hull-less is very expensive and rare so when I found this product in iHerb I ordered three bags at once! Hull-less barley contains much more fiber than pearl barley. I defintely purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always great

    Posted by 5450193022288146906 on May 10, 2015

    I buy this quite often for its slightly nutty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 16, 2015

    I eat it with my curry. A great replacement for rice which makes me put on weight! I cook it shorter for a bit harder grain - great for salads, or longer for softer and smoother finish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't forget to soak

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 09, 2014

    Barley risoto is very good for this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy and filling

    Posted by 4815380729488916091 on May 09, 2014

    I wanted to give this a try to help keep from getting hungry shortly after eating. I found the barley to be a great breakfast food. The price was great and service quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great rice or oatmeal substitute!

    Posted by Reviewer3047907 on Mar 27, 2014

    I use it in place of rice or oats in my meals and I love it! It's very filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great brand

    Posted by DeanaS on Mar 26, 2014

    This is a quality product. I would prefer organic but can't find it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    review of Bob's Red Mill Hull-Less barley

    Posted by 5747447243652302711 on Dec 06, 2013

    A superior product that is complete wholesome grain. Have used so far in high fiber vegetable soups, and will try later with tomato sauce in place of rice for Spanish rice. Takes longer to cook, but worth the wait. Iherb's delivery service was outstanding, making my whole experience satisfying. I have re-ordered from these fine folks! RBMc

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    not yet tried

    Posted by mingyu on Oct 06, 2013

    not yet tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »