EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.24

$8.67

Savings of: $0.43 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Keith's thoughts!

Posted by Reviewer1580589 on Apr 15, 2012

If you have a sweet tooth and you don't want to eat pure sugar all the time in order to get your fix, then these black currants are just the answer for you. Just pop a small amount in your mouth and I promise it will answer the most intense craving you have,and best of all you won't fell guilty afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by lillanne on Jul 23, 2012

Besides Bluberry this is the one I like most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Plump. Overall Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Sep 03, 2013

Nice, plump large black currants. Very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Currants

Posted by 5492578290141288330 on Sep 24, 2014

Great taste, gonna reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, soft and sweet

Posted by 5658588784603408118 on Oct 21, 2014

This tiny raisins are ideal for baking--scones, cookies, Welsh cakes, cakes, poundcakes, everything you can think of may benefit from this tasty little dudes. Sweet, with a hint of tart, they pair incredibly well with a lot of flavours, and they are soft enough to eat by the handful. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

I originally just ordered these because I didn't know what black currants were. I use them in bread now, instead of raisins, it just tastes much better to me and they're smaller than raisins so they wind up more evenly distributed, making every bite more delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, fresh and juicy

Posted by 5346928005469364306 on Aug 19, 2013

The black current is very juicy and not dry at all. We add into our breakfast cereal, and I also added to pancake/muffin/etc. This is much better than most other dried fruit I bought in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Currants

Posted by Reviewer1701303 on Nov 30, 2011

When product arrived it was fantastic. Ordered it express but sadly took 10 days to reach me (not the fault I guess of Iherb but nonetheless annoying). One star deleted due to the delay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 31, 2013

Just the right amount of sweetness, perfect in scones or out of hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky and sweet

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Ok product. A bit to sweet. Very sticky but that's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total