EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.56

$6.91

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    used it for bread

    Posted by 4667439534621464973 on Jan 19, 2016

    i follow the instruction behind the bag , made a bread with it and garbanzo flour . very easy and taste good . doesn't have GF taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent GF flour

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

    A GF staple, at least in my kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Apr 20, 2015

    I used it in my waffles in place of normal all purpose flour and it's amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For baking

    Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Mar 09, 2015

    Glad to have this for when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the large package

    Posted by 5475577705193031441 on Feb 23, 2015

    Love brown rice for the flavor as well as fiber and nutrition. One of my most favorite gluten free flours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Brown Rice Flour

    Posted by Reviewer2412782 on Dec 13, 2012

    I have used this for a couple of years and am satisfied with the quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price

    Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Sep 14, 2012

    I buy 4 giant bags of this for super cheap and it lasts me such a long time, even though I basically bake 24/7 I haven't tried using a 100% brown rice baked good though, the flavor would probably be too strong. When it's paired with oat flour, it tastes like wheat flour (or at least it does to me)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good value.

    Posted by 5426393562601707267 on Jul 29, 2012

    nice price and quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Dec 27, 2011

    good product at a great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice to get this in larger size

    Posted by Reviewer3343337 on Oct 04, 2011

    I've used this brand before. Nice to be able to purchase it in a larger size package. Gluten free, so that is a plus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »