EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too heavy.

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

Perhaps that is the way american pancakes are supposed to be (being a Norwegian I don't know), but I found these pancakes to turn out on the heavy side - also a bit dry and compact (and yes, they were made according to instructions). Not a favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite !

Posted by 4922565159640096264 on Jun 18, 2012

I though "7 Grain Pancake & Waffle Mix" is a wonderful stuff, but after tasting this mix, I became a pancake addict :) Definitely will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Their pancake mix rocks. I like all of them.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 15, 2012

This is just great. When guest stay over, I serve them this in the morning with organic jam and everyone is blown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used to be the Favourite for Breakfast - pity the price

Posted by 5522757279607161478 on Jul 28, 2013

this has gone up in price quite a bit. i now buy hodgson mills whole wheat pancake. cheaper and tastier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one I can get by with

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Mar 13, 2011

I have tried for years to change my husband to more healthful eating. He loves waffles and this mix he will eat and I am satisfied with the quality of ingredients to make it for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

The bomb!

Posted by Reviewer1523817 on Apr 04, 2011

This stuff makes one hell of a pancake! The best I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's

Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Jun 28, 2011

Great, easy to use pancake mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Grain Mix

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Jul 28, 2011

I love the mix for making the best pancakes and waffles .Great product to start the day,or end it.Thank you iherb you are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

Delicious and easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

pancakes

Posted by Reviewer2078847 on Sep 25, 2011

very good mix, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »