EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too heavy.

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

Perhaps that is the way american pancakes are supposed to be (being a Norwegian I don't know), but I found these pancakes to turn out on the heavy side - also a bit dry and compact (and yes, they were made according to instructions). Not a favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Used to be the Favourite for Breakfast - pity the price

Posted by 5522757279607161478 on Jul 28, 2013

this has gone up in price quite a bit. i now buy hodgson mills whole wheat pancake. cheaper and tastier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Their pancake mix rocks. I like all of them.

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Jul 15, 2012

This is just great. When guest stay over, I serve them this in the morning with organic jam and everyone is blown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite !

Posted by 4922565159640096264 on Jun 18, 2012

I though "7 Grain Pancake & Waffle Mix" is a wonderful stuff, but after tasting this mix, I became a pancake addict :) Definitely will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

flat and heavy

Posted by Reviewer1728503 on Feb 29, 2012

Not much good. Made for heavy, rather tasteless pancakes. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

pancakes

Posted by Reviewer2078847 on Sep 25, 2011

very good mix, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

Delicious and easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Grain Mix

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Jul 28, 2011

I love the mix for making the best pancakes and waffles .Great product to start the day,or end it.Thank you iherb you are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's

Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Jun 28, 2011

Great, easy to use pancake mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Apr 07, 2011

This mix was not what I expected. Very healthy, but, not great tasting. Didnt realize it was whole grain, which gave it a wheathy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »