EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3020598 on Jun 11, 2011

    great chia seeds, and great price. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luv it

    Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Oct 24, 2011

    I am very happy with Bob's seeds - the pricing and the packaging. For anyone new to the whole chia thing - the seeds have very little taste, so you can sprinkle them on everything. If you are dieting, they are just great for feeling full. The chia seed is convenient for adding to soups, salads, cereal, yogurt - and the meal is good to use for baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2815621 on Nov 26, 2011

    I tried these because my dad said they were good for lowering blood pressure and helps with diet. He was right, I use the recommended dose and I have lost 10 pounds since adding this to my diet and my blood pressure has been better. Great price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Dec 01, 2011

    I add this to my beverages. It feels like tapioca. I read in the book, "Born to Run" that this is what some tribes known for running use to keep hydrated and energized when they run for long distances. I don't run but I do like the energy and hydration it gives me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in our daily diet

    Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Dec 13, 2013

    Two tablespoonfuls taken with the main meal of the day keeps you from getting constipated, lowers LDL "bad" cholesterol and, if taken regularly over many seasons will guard against colon cancer. The Omega-3 content is remarkable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia sin mas

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Me encanta esta marca, tiene una muy amplia gama de productos buenisimos y la chia esta entre ellos. La recomiendo, a suiza el pedido nos llego en 2 semanas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bien, como siempre

    Posted by elrinconcitodemaria on Oct 07, 2014

    Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that hungry anymore.

    Posted by Reviewer2363095 on Jun 13, 2012

    I like to use this in my smoothie or cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seeds go sour fast

    Posted by aRPiieS on Jan 04, 2012

    These caused rash for me even with very small day dosage (small tea spoon), not good at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price

    Posted by Reviewer1065270 on Jan 03, 2012

    I USE THIS EVERYDAY ON MY CEREAL WITH GROUND ALMONDS AND IT KEEPS ME REGULAR

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 100 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »