EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3020598 on Jun 11, 2011

    great chia seeds, and great price. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Luv it

    Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Oct 24, 2011

    I am very happy with Bob's seeds - the pricing and the packaging. For anyone new to the whole chia thing - the seeds have very little taste, so you can sprinkle them on everything. If you are dieting, they are just great for feeling full. The chia seed is convenient for adding to soups, salads, cereal, yogurt - and the meal is good to use for baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2815621 on Nov 26, 2011

    I tried these because my dad said they were good for lowering blood pressure and helps with diet. He was right, I use the recommended dose and I have lost 10 pounds since adding this to my diet and my blood pressure has been better. Great price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Dec 01, 2011

    I add this to my beverages. It feels like tapioca. I read in the book, "Born to Run" that this is what some tribes known for running use to keep hydrated and energized when they run for long distances. I don't run but I do like the energy and hydration it gives me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bien, como siempre

    Posted by elrinconcitodemaria on Oct 07, 2014

    Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seeds go sour fast

    Posted by aRPiieS on Jan 04, 2012

    These caused rash for me even with very small day dosage (small tea spoon), not good at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price

    Posted by Reviewer1065270 on Jan 03, 2012

    I USE THIS EVERYDAY ON MY CEREAL WITH GROUND ALMONDS AND IT KEEPS ME REGULAR

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Mar 09, 2012

    Great! We use it everyday and love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with this product

    Posted by Reviewer3038535 on Mar 29, 2012

    Nice tasting, great for you...we like using the chia seeds in our smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer3246430 on Apr 11, 2012

    I like this product. It has a lot of vitamins, minerals, fibers and Omega-3. I liked the service of Iherb. I like their shipping service and I will be a regular customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 100 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »