EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 04, 2012

    Helps curb appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    lemmik

    Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

    kõige odavamad tšiiaseemned. hea kraam.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great source of omega 3's and fiber.

    Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

    I love using this chia seed. I add it to salads, cereal, almost anything as it doesn't have any taste and retains its amazing health properties at any temperature. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ch-Ch-Ch-Chia

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    Corny, I know, but this product makes me think of those ridiculous chia pet commercials. The product itself is high quality, as I have come to expect from Bob's Red Mill. The seeds were fresh and lasted several months in my refrigeration. With all of Chia's health benefits, from it's Omega 3 profile, to fiber, to vitamins, it is truly one of the powerhouse superfoods available today. I would order this product again and enjoy in smoothies or oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Aug 03, 2012

    I add these to whatever I can whenever I can. I find these a lot cheaper in bulk but my Whole Foods was out for a while so I purchased here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Aug 02, 2012

    Very good Chia seeds. I use them every day and made cake from the recipe on the package.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2174833 on Jul 22, 2012

    First time I ordered Bob's Chia Seeds. I have used other brands but knowing Bob Red Mill Oats is a good product I thought I would try the Chia Seeds. I was not dissappointed/ They are easy to eat and good too. I grind them up in my grinder and put them on everything that way I know I am getting all the benefits of the seeds. I also put the seeds in water and drink them. Very good product. Judy Simons

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4876263911052362805 on Jul 18, 2012

    we all love this chia seed, finished 1 bag in a week. Only the package bag material is not very strong, easily to tear near the seal during trasnsit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

    Prefer to drink this with blackcurrant juice and water. Makes a refreshing and filling "fruit soup". Goood for my stomach as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple love

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    I simply love chia seeds! They're good for me, contain omega and fiber. They're so small and versitile that I can put them in everything! I use them when I bake bread, crackers and granola bars for some extra fiber and energy. I always put ts in my morning smoothie or morning oatmeal. If you have problems with you digestion, try soaking a tbs of these in some water or apple juice for a few hours, and drink it all a few hours before you go to bed. Your body will send you its regards the next morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 99 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »