EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2174833 on Jul 22, 2012

    First time I ordered Bob's Chia Seeds. I have used other brands but knowing Bob Red Mill Oats is a good product I thought I would try the Chia Seeds. I was not dissappointed/ They are easy to eat and good too. I grind them up in my grinder and put them on everything that way I know I am getting all the benefits of the seeds. I also put the seeds in water and drink them. Very good product. Judy Simons

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Aug 02, 2012

    Very good Chia seeds. I use them every day and made cake from the recipe on the package.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good benefits I hear

    Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Feb 24, 2012

    mixes well in just about everything

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price.

    Posted by Reviewer2328264 on May 16, 2011

    Very affordable and good quality chia seeds, will buy these again. Golden star for Bob's red mill for recepies on the back!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buena relación calidad precio

    Posted by 5496888098374635034 on Sep 12, 2014

    Buenas semillas de chía. EL paquete es muy grande (nunca había encontrado en mi ciudad uno con tanta cantidad) y el precio muy bueno para el precio que llevan en España. Recomendable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jul 27, 2014

    good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems like a good price

    Posted by Reviewer1137903 on Oct 17, 2011

    Searched around and this seems like a good price on Chia seeds. I've used Bob's Red Mill items before and they always seem like a quality product. They usually are more expensive than other brands but the Chia seeds seemed in line with other vendor's product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Oct 28, 2011

    I like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chia seeds

    Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Jan 29, 2015

    reasonably-priced and provides good chia seeds for our diet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap and quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 21, 2011

    I ordered many packs of these Chia Seeds because I can't live without it. It's the part of my pantry. I used it in waffle, pancake, bread and granola. I serves my family with superfoods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 100 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »