EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by 5700945873509740995 on Dec 13, 2013

    Has a ton of health benefits and is definitely worth the money, especially for the quality of the product. Definitely recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price

    Posted by Reviewer1065270 on Jan 03, 2012

    I USE THIS EVERYDAY ON MY CEREAL WITH GROUND ALMONDS AND IT KEEPS ME REGULAR

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    want it again

    Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Oct 14, 2014

    i like it very much

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1336110 on Apr 12, 2011

    Nice amount of seeds for the low price. Will last awhile even if I do use them frequently.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality!

    Posted by Cleaneatingjourneysg on Oct 28, 2014

    My first time trying chia seeds from Bob's. Good quality and good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Love the chia seeds

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood of the new age

    Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Sep 09, 2014

    I found about chia too late in my life :) it is everyday companion of my bowels last couple of months. You can make lot of recipes with it, just google them. And it is jelly and crunchy in the same time. Works wonders for my energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by 4865323691278876387 on Jul 22, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1405288 on Jan 20, 2012

    iHerb was prompt with delivery (international!) and the product was fresh. Can't go wrong with Bob's! iHerb has great service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ch-ch-ch-Chia!

    Posted by Reviewer1418789 on May 19, 2011

    This was my first experience buying chia seeds and I took the plunge because I kept reading about the benefits of the seed and all the things you can do with them. I chose Bob's Red Mill because I use their wheat germ and love it. And I'm enjoying the chia seeds so far. I haven't done much other than add them to salads and cereal but I enjoy the added (albeit subtle) texture and flavor they bring. I will say, they tend to get stuck in your teeth, which is a bit annoying. And when they work themselves out the texture has taken on a bit of a soft, slightly chewy nature. A bit odd but not off-putting (to me at least). I will keep exploring things to do my chia seeds!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 100 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »