EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cheap and quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 21, 2011

    I ordered many packs of these Chia Seeds because I can't live without it. It's the part of my pantry. I used it in waffle, pancake, bread and granola. I serves my family with superfoods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product...

    Posted by Reviewer3061554 on Aug 05, 2011

    Wonderful price and wonderful product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer3135496 on Aug 11, 2011

    They say chia seeds are chia seeds, no matter where you get them. But I purchased these because of where they come from. Bob's Red Mill is a brand that has been around a very long time and having used his products in the past, I am comfortable continuing to do so. Love iHerb's prices!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1336110 on Apr 12, 2011

    Nice amount of seeds for the low price. Will last awhile even if I do use them frequently.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good buy

    Posted by Reviewer2878900 on Apr 20, 2011

    I haven't tried other brands of Chia, but I have no reason to!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use this on everything

    Posted by Reviewer3190906 on Apr 30, 2011

    I put these on yogurt, waffles, english muffins with peanut butter... i have heard about making pudding, but havent tried it yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2498458 on May 08, 2011

    This was good stuff for a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price.

    Posted by Reviewer2328264 on May 16, 2011

    Very affordable and good quality chia seeds, will buy these again. Golden star for Bob's red mill for recepies on the back!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ch-ch-ch-Chia!

    Posted by Reviewer1418789 on May 19, 2011

    This was my first experience buying chia seeds and I took the plunge because I kept reading about the benefits of the seed and all the things you can do with them. I chose Bob's Red Mill because I use their wheat germ and love it. And I'm enjoying the chia seeds so far. I haven't done much other than add them to salads and cereal but I enjoy the added (albeit subtle) texture and flavor they bring. I will say, they tend to get stuck in your teeth, which is a bit annoying. And when they work themselves out the texture has taken on a bit of a soft, slightly chewy nature. A bit odd but not off-putting (to me at least). I will keep exploring things to do my chia seeds!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    want it again

    Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Oct 14, 2014

    i like it very much

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 100 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »