EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chewy Oats!

    Posted by Reviewer2792600 on May 16, 2009

    This is a great medium between steel cut oats which take forever to cook, and far away from the gloppy mess I knew as oatmeal growing up. It takes less than 10 minutes to make and has a nice chewy texture with an oatey taste - like the steel cut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In the whole world there are none better than these

    Posted by Reviewer1733986 on Oct 18, 2007

    These oats are special real BIG and FAT, extremely nutritious and make the BEST cookies ever i use maple syrup the are yummy you can't do without them .jrickowens

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking and eating!

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We use this in baking, but also just straight up with hot water or any type of milk in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer1619164 on May 21, 2009

    GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top of the List

    Posted by Reviewer1547633 on Dec 28, 2007

    These are chewy and filling and my wife's favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Jul 27, 2008

    I like these thick rolled oats. They are chewy and have a good flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1811922 on Sep 04, 2008

    Nice thick rolled oats, these take about 15 minutes to cook. Highly recommended to oatmeal lovers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1131748 on Jul 24, 2010

    If you like oatmeal this is the brand to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Extra Thick Rolled Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2695251 on Apr 20, 2011

    these are the best if you're eating them raw - like I do mixed with yogurt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best.

    Posted by Reviewer1137473 on Jun 09, 2011

    Happy to have it everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »