EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$6.29

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chewy Oats!

    Posted by Reviewer2792600 on May 16, 2009

    This is a great medium between steel cut oats which take forever to cook, and far away from the gloppy mess I knew as oatmeal growing up. It takes less than 10 minutes to make and has a nice chewy texture with an oatey taste - like the steel cut.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking and eating!

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We use this in baking, but also just straight up with hot water or any type of milk in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In the whole world there are none better than these

    Posted by Reviewer1733986 on Oct 18, 2007

    These oats are special real BIG and FAT, extremely nutritious and make the BEST cookies ever i use maple syrup the are yummy you can't do without them .jrickowens

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer1619164 on May 21, 2009

    GREAT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1633491 on Mar 11, 2012

    Perfect for making granola or for just cooking on the stove.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    loved the service

    Posted by Reviewer1493993 on Sep 14, 2011

    The items you have, and the quantity that are available are a one stop shop. Quick service and if I had any questions, someone was there in a click. I have recommended your company to people in the northeast coast because we just can't find everything, you have to shop at many stores. thank you PA

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top of the List

    Posted by Reviewer1547633 on Dec 28, 2007

    These are chewy and filling and my wife's favorite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1131748 on Jul 24, 2010

    If you like oatmeal this is the brand to buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best.

    Posted by Reviewer1137473 on Jun 09, 2011

    Happy to have it everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Jul 27, 2008

    I like these thick rolled oats. They are chewy and have a good flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »