EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

who knew

Posted by 5532775739671123789 on Aug 13, 2014

i have been buying instant tapioca to use in my pies for years. the price keeps going up. i just found out about tapioca flour.amazing product..excellent price...fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it, You'll like it

Posted by 4678646061897502821 on Jun 30, 2014

I love tapioca flour- it doesn't have such a dry taste as rice sometimes does. I received it promptly and it was sealed well. It was an excellent price - a lot better than Wal Mart's and for those on gluten free diets for life this is a good way to go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very highly satisfied!

Posted by 5170097440751829628 on Sep 03, 2014

I have always loved the brand Bob's Red Mill. Always high quality. This Tapioca Flour is no exception. Love it, love iHerb! Robin @ Sasa's Place.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!!

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Oct 26, 2014

awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Feb 02, 2015

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's flour

Posted by 4952939693047670237 on Feb 04, 2015

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As expected!!!

Posted by 5756232616535219465 on Feb 24, 2015

Very happy with the purchase. It is so difficult to find tapioca starch here in my part of town. The product came as expected with no delay. Amazing price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For baking

Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Mar 09, 2015

Glad to have this for when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 19, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent GF flour

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

Very useful, both for thickening and in GF baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »